Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.5
614 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 142 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von Alejandro C T

Dec 21, 2015

Very useful course, even for everyday life.

von Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Interesting, a bit short

von Ana C A D

Jun 19, 2017

I missed the weekly assignments from the previous course.

von Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Aug 02, 2017

Great course

von Sushma B

Jul 03, 2016

Excellent course. thankyou

von diana k

Feb 10, 2016

The course content was very good. However, I would have liked to see assignments for each

von Scott J

Jul 03, 2018

Thanks Northwestern!

von prachi a

Feb 28, 2016

This course was very helpful to me..

von Ashley M

Mar 27, 2018

Solid to the point information - especially in crisis management and understanding your brand.

von Angela R H

Aug 22, 2017

Very good course. I specially liked the reflections on the different stories you must tell to different audiences and how you can create real impact with a powerful story. I also found very valuable the crisis management chapter, because any professional can find him or herself in a crisis when communication is the key to minimize the damage, and knowing how to make a plan to deal with it can be the savior of your career and business.

von abbas

Feb 15, 2016

Good

von Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Great course! The teacher is great and very interesting. However, I think there was a lot of questions and not enough answers or examples. But the overall is still excellent.

von Mohammed A

Apr 19, 2019

Although I enjoyed all aspects of the course, I think that there should be more content added in terms of quizzes and mandatory reading materials.

von Christopher M

Aug 06, 2019

Great Story Telling Course

von M

May 07, 2019

I

von Carlos L

Sep 12, 2019

Good

von Anand K H

Nov 18, 2019

Good course.

von Nicolas H

Nov 28, 2019

Great teachers but I feel it lacks reading parts... on top of videos some written takeway or diagrams would be useful.

The examples were striking, I applaud the decision of the Professors to tell true, even if very sad, compelling stories.

The final assessment was interesting to fill, as was the peer reviews.

von Jonathan F

Nov 09, 2019

Solid course. I thought that there was some room for improvement but generally engaging and I learned a lot!

von Narisa P

Feb 23, 2019

Too generic

von Mohamed A T K

Jan 04, 2016

Course is OK. Not too informative or too poor. However, it is in the same context with its specialization series.

von Julian V

Jan 24, 2016

I think that this course could have more content.

von Jia X

Jun 17, 2016

Content is good, but exercises could be improved, should also add a few interactive quizzes (e.g. a quiz before the segment to ask what they think are the 3 - 4 factors of X,Y,Z; then a quiz at end to summarize). Also add sources.

von Anastasiya N

Nov 29, 2015

I like the course and the material; I would suggest to include quiz, to the end of each section.

As well, it will be easier to write a story from final task after each section, not at the very end

von Fellipe M F

Dec 16, 2015

Very good, I missed a deepening of Storytelling elements