Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.5
Sterne
633 Bewertungen
149 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 146 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von Michael G F

Mar 08, 2016

I love the course, I thing it is important to know how yours stores impact other to do something.

von Donghan Z

May 15, 2017

The course is a little bit confusing. You don't have a practical method after taking the course.

von Ashley M

Mar 27, 2018

Solid to the point information - especially in crisis management and understanding your brand.

von Ali M

Nov 05, 2018

Provided simple, basic, and easy to use ways of sharing your narrative with others. Thanks.

von diana k

Feb 10, 2016

The course content was very good. However, I would have liked to see assignments for each

von John P

May 23, 2017

Good course but needs a little more in-depth, practical skills teaching in my opinion.

von Jacob C

Mar 17, 2016

Interesting course. Thou the entire assignment is bundled up at the end.

von Juan S S P

Aug 09, 2018

Good content would liked to have some more quizzes around the weeks

von Ana C A D

Jun 19, 2017

I missed the weekly assignments from the previous course.

von srinivasan t

Jun 06, 2016

Excelllent course. I have completed my first week modules

von Antoine C

Dec 07, 2015

Great dynamic, interesting speakers and round-table,

von Yoann S

Feb 02, 2016

It would be better if there was more tests.

von Alejandro C T

Dec 21, 2015

Very useful course, even for everyday life.

von prachi a

Feb 28, 2016

This course was very helpful to me..

von Christopher M

Aug 06, 2019

Great Story Telling Course

von Sushma B

Jul 03, 2016

Excellent course. thankyou

von Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Interesting, a bit short

von Scott J

Jul 03, 2018

Thanks Northwestern!

von Anand K H

Nov 18, 2019

Good course.

von Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Aug 02, 2017

Great course

von Carlos L

Sep 12, 2019

Good

von abbas

Feb 15, 2016

Good

von M

May 07, 2019

I

von Nate F

Dec 03, 2017

Not nearly as good as the first course in this specialization. The material was solid, but not presented in a way that was quite so "real life" as the former. This was particularly funny considering the context and course name. The presenters were also solid, but not especially dynamic, especially Candy Lee, who was rather dry. The "panel" used by Ms. Lee seemed to focus on content more appropriate for a commercial touting the various departments at Northwestern as opposed to material relevant to the course.

von Joan L

Aug 01, 2019

Thank you for providing practical methodologies for building the stories. The Crisis Response approach was very useful.

I would prefer to have assignments each week than to combine them all into the the final week. This allows to integrate the learnings and also preparing and marking the assignments doesn't take as long.