Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.5
Sterne
992 Bewertungen
253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

24. Jan. 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT

18. Mai 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 250 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von John P

22. Mai 2017

Good course but needs a little more in-depth, practical skills teaching in my opinion.

von Debasis R

25. Juni 2021

Short and good course to quickly brush up Story telling while presenting ...

von Dr. J W H

30. März 2020

Very good structured, but final practical work takes way longer than stated.

von Jacob C

16. März 2016

Interesting course. Thou the entire assignment is bundled up at the end.

von Juan S S P

9. Aug. 2018

Good content would liked to have some more quizzes around the weeks

von MASAHIRO K

25. Jan. 2021

Great courses! I suggest that maximum word number is more.

von Ana C A D

19. Juni 2017

I missed the weekly assignments from the previous course.

von srinivasan t

6. Juni 2016

Excelllent course. I have completed my first week modules

von Antoine C

7. Dez. 2015

Great dynamic, interesting speakers and round-table,

von Shelley B

24. Apr. 2020

Well presented class and I learned many take-aways,

von Giovanni

26. März 2021

Good to understand the basics of Storytelling.

von Yoann S

1. Feb. 2016

It would be better if there was more tests.

von Alejandro C T

21. Dez. 2015

Very useful course, even for everyday life.

von prachi a

28. Feb. 2016

This course was very helpful to me..

von Christopher M

6. Aug. 2019

Great Story Telling Course

von Sushma B

3. Juli 2016

Excellent course. thankyou

von Aniceto P

20. Juli 2017

Interesting, a bit short

von Thomas P

14. März 2022

g​ood and comprehensive

von Scott J

3. Juli 2018

Thanks Northwestern!

von Anand K H

18. Nov. 2019

Good course.

von Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

2. Aug. 2017

Great course

von Carlos L

11. Sep. 2019

Good

von abbas

15. Feb. 2016

Good

von M

7. Mai 2019

I

von Jose A R

30. Nov. 2020

The course is easy to follow and well-taught. The prospective student should be aware that the course is an overview of each of the topics (mainly personal brand, segmenting audience, communicating innovation, crisis response), rather than covering the topics in-depth. Personally, I found interesting the concepts of personal brand, and the crisis response.