Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading Organizations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leading Organizations von HEC Paris

4.7
190 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the last course of the a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the courses “Building Your Leadership Skills” and “Giving Sense to your Leadership Experience” prior of taking this course. In this course you’ll get the opportunity to apply the skills learned in the first two courses of the “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense” as an individual to a group setting. The group could not only be an organization such as a company or a team in a company, but also a private group such as your family or an association. Specifically, you’ll apply the 4 steps of The Savoir-Relier protocol to your group: 1. defining the group identity by working on the group self-awareness, 2. creating quality relationships within the group, 3. working on resilience for the group to then be able to overcome difficult situation and 4. Making the organization grow by creating sense and meaning. So if you want your group to grow as a successful leader in its fields, if you want to find your identity as a group and create shared values for it, or if you want your group to become more resilient in face of change and crisis, this course is made for you! Finally, at the end of the course, you would have build sense for your group in order to be more efficient. Using real-life cases you will see how the genuine, generous and generative characteristics apply to the development of successful organizations. For example, you will apply the Relational Circuit to recruit effectively, or the Self-Portrait and Conversation exercises to create team cohesion and resilience to overcome crises and interpersonal conflicts. You will be able to form trustworthy relationships in spite of diverging or different views, and you will grow respect in your environment where sense will be a driver for you and your surrounding. Leaders from different organizations, will share with you their insights about how they have applied the Savoir-Relier approach to their company and how it has made the company more resilience and competitive....

Top-Bewertungen

EG

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent course. The quality of the material submitted by peers needs to be improved, possibly by making the rubric tougher.

KA

Dec 19, 2015

Great course and great professor .. take it as you you will the results of what this course will teach you immediately :)

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 44 Bewertungen für Leading Organizations

von Meenakshi B

Jan 29, 2019

Thanks for this wonderful specialization! This brought a lot of strength to my thinking, stringing my own thoughts neatly and helping me to grow more aware with deeper insights. There are somethings that you carry with you forever like your baby's first smile, first snow on your face or your first kiss. I'm adding this specialization to that list. Sincere thanks once again!

von catherine h

Nov 22, 2018

Fantastic course for leadership skills.

I am going forward with skills that I will apply to my work and even life experiences. If all work places applied the SR protocols they will be so much more productive.

I highly recommend this course.

von Pedro B A

Jul 28, 2018

Fantastic!

von Karen B

Aug 02, 2017

loved this course

von Bahram H

Dec 18, 2016

A life changing journey. Thank you Valerie :-**

von Bonfim P d S J

Nov 15, 2016

Great

von Henrry P R S

Feb 05, 2016

The best

von Enrique G G

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent course. The quality of the material submitted by peers needs to be improved, possibly by making the rubric tougher.

von Safwan N

Aug 23, 2017

The course provides me with the necessary skills to lead my team in a better way .

von Khaled A

Dec 19, 2015

Great course and great professor .. take it as you you will the results of what this course will teach you immediately :)

von HP H

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent insight and curriculm delivery!

von Iffat G

Feb 25, 2017

Fantastic course. I have done all three of the previous modules and would love to move on to the capstone.

von María d C O R

Jun 29, 2018

¡Enriquecedor, estimulante, excelente!El capítulo sobre la poesía en el módulo 4: hermoso, me llenó de entusiasmo, muchas gracias por compartirlo.María del Consuelo Ortiz Reguer

von Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Brilliant

von Pore J

Mar 16, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significant improve my leadership skill.

von Marcia S d A

Oct 14, 2016

It´s a excellent experience for professional and personal life. The exercises and opportunities to review answers of other participants is a good way to learn how to apply the contend in different situations.

von Bhalchandra B

Nov 19, 2017

Keep up the good work

von José d J D L C G

Mar 18, 2016

Excellent course and excellent teacher. Congratulations!!

von Peyron

May 23, 2016

Crystal clear course on agile and innovative organizations

von OLOWOKERE, O I

Feb 06, 2016

I enjoyed this concluding part of the course.

von Bernard D V

Jun 20, 2016

A final course, more practical than the 2 first, about leadership. A great course before the Capstone !

von Sanzaya P

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent Course

von Wouter S

Apr 29, 2017

Even more usefull concept to apply SR on an organizational level!

von Lydia S

Oct 02, 2017

Looked at the wider leadership within your organisations

von Franck G

Sep 13, 2017

E