Chevron Left
Zurück zu The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services von École des Ponts ParisTech

4.7
Sterne
430 Bewertungen
134 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

Top-Bewertungen

TS

Jan 14, 2020

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

AT

May 24, 2020

The course covers content in very practical manner giving ample examples. The lean principles covered can be applied in any company. I highly recommend this course!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 133 Bewertungen für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

von Sumit K

Apr 18, 2020

The course is very meticulously designed to focus on application of lean tools and lean thinking in both manufacturing and services.

von DR. V R B

May 16, 2020

IT IS VERY NICE COURSE

GAVE LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT LEAN

USEFUL FOR IMPLEMENTING LEAN IN ANY OFFICE,SERVICE, MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY

von Martino D

Nov 25, 2019

Great e-learning, interactive and easy to understand.. Great philosophy of Lean. Mind shifting will be always the key point

von Willman H P

Jul 05, 2019

One of the best courses on Lean. Great material. It helped me to understand how to think from a Lean perspective.

von Sergio T

May 19, 2020

Very interesting and entertaining LEAN introduction course. I've learned the LEAN mindset and most of its tools.

von Shrikant P

Apr 15, 2020

The course "The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services" has explained lean approach in a lucid way.

von Barry M

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and informative course. Particularly enjoyed the explanation of lean application of services.

von Sergio A A V

Mar 25, 2020

One of the bests courses I have taken in Coursera! Passionate instructors and videos are 10/10 in production.

von Kyle C

Jul 29, 2019

Great overview of lean manufacturing. I didn't understand what all went into lean vs. six sigma - now I do.

von Mohan k U

Apr 29, 2020

Its a topic with huge depth and its has been explained short and clearly to get the glimpse of lean tools

von Osman S V V

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent course, the concepts taught are very successful and leave you ready to go deeper into Lean.

von Arthur J

Jul 31, 2019

A very good course with ample exposure on the principles of lean and it's application in industries

von Enrico S

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent balance between synthesis and effectiveness of contents. Learning tools are very useful.

von JUSTIN J

May 16, 2019

Amazing course gave me great examples that enabled me to grasp the concept that I learnt in class.

von Sabrine S

May 22, 2017

I really enjoyed the dynamics of the course and the assignment helped develop the lean thinking

von Anurag G

Mar 06, 2020

course was awesome and helped me a lot for improving my thinking towards resources management.

von Fabricio B L

May 29, 2019

Great training. Done in a clear and objective way. Great display material. Recommended.

von Piyush J

Feb 14, 2020

Learn many practical situations through various examples and peer-graded assignments.

von Vighnesh M k

Mar 17, 2019

it was a excellent course ,im proud of getting an opportunity to study this course

von Vanessa P C

Oct 13, 2019

I thought it was very good.

I liked the fact that most of the videos were short.

von Somsak T

May 15, 2020

ease to understand and have some angle than I didn't know yet. worth to enroll.

von Navin P

Apr 13, 2020

basic course for beginners to know about lean and its absolutely in a nutshell

von Sarah M

Jun 17, 2017

Very informative, each video is concise and I've watched them several times!

von Giovanni C R

Jul 26, 2017

Great course. Gives you both the philosophy and essential toolbox of Lean.

von Ehsan E

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course that gives you wide view on how to implement Lean system