Chevron Left
Zurück zu The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services von École des Ponts ParisTech

4.8
Sterne
719 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

Top-Bewertungen

DL

28. Juni 2020

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

K

7. März 2021

Great course and instructors - very enjoyable and informative. I would love to continue with a part II and am looking forward to applying the discussed tools within the business services dept.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 234 Bewertungen für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

von AMAR B

29. Sep. 2021

Awesome course nice experience with Lean methods and tools. Assignments are really helpful for proper understanding

von willman P

5. Juli 2019

One of the best courses on Lean. Great material. It helped me to understand how to think from a Lean perspective.

von Sergio T

19. Mai 2020

Very interesting and entertaining LEAN introduction course. I've learned the LEAN mindset and most of its tools.

von Shrikant P

15. Apr. 2020

The course "The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services" has explained lean approach in a lucid way.

von Barry M

10. Nov. 2017

Very interesting and informative course. Particularly enjoyed the explanation of lean application of services.

von Sergio A

25. März 2020

One of the bests courses I have taken in Coursera! Passionate instructors and videos are 10/10 in production.

von Juan C L

12. Juni 2020

El curso en cuanto a la aplciación del Lean en servicios fue algo muy bueno y de mucho valor. Lo recomiendo.

von Kyle C

29. Juli 2019

Great overview of lean manufacturing. I didn't understand what all went into lean vs. six sigma - now I do.

von MOHAN K U 1

29. Apr. 2020

Its a topic with huge depth and its has been explained short and clearly to get the glimpse of lean tools

von Patrick L

4. Dez. 2020

The instructor is fantastic. There's so much energy in the course, and it really helps absorb the topic.

von NGOH X Y

17. Juli 2020

Concepts were clear and well explained, in addition to quizzes that are set to test our understanding.

von Osman S V V

16. Aug. 2018

Excellent course, the concepts taught are very successful and leave you ready to go deeper into Lean.

von Arthur J

31. Juli 2019

A very good course with ample exposure on the principles of lean and it's application in industries

von Enrico S

30. Okt. 2019

Excellent balance between synthesis and effectiveness of contents. Learning tools are very useful.

von Justin J

16. Mai 2019

Amazing course gave me great examples that enabled me to grasp the concept that I learnt in class.

von nissar m b

20. Dez. 2020

Very useful and excellent course. I got learning experience by this course I develop my knowledge

von Malgorzata P

10. Aug. 2020

great course, extensive knowledge, good examples, you do not have a feeling that you are learning

von Neelakanteswaraswamy B

22. Juli 2020

Thanks for wonderful Learning sessions by Ecole De Ponts Paris Tech and Boston Consulting Group

von Sabrine S

22. Mai 2017

I really enjoyed the dynamics of the course and the assignment helped develop the lean thinking

von Hsinpei W

20. Apr. 2021

A very well structured course focusing first on core concepts and then extending to practices.

von Anurag G

6. März 2020

course was awesome and helped me a lot for improving my thinking towards resources management.

von Marta F G

20. Okt. 2020

I love this course to have an overview and continue learning in this area that is amaizing.

von Diego F M I

6. Aug. 2020

Excellent course to learn many tools to improvement the business manufacturing and services

von GIOVANNI C

13. Aug. 2020

Great insights about Lean in manufacturing and services. It has been an amazing journey.

von Fabricio B L

29. Mai 2019

Great training. Done in a clear and objective way. Great display material. Recommended.