Chevron Left
Zurück zu The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services von École des Ponts ParisTech

4.7
Sterne
283 Bewertungen
89 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

Top-Bewertungen

TS

Jan 14, 2020

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

VK

Dec 15, 2017

Good examples. Lively videos. Fun learning. Covered various tools.\n\nSlides would have been helfpful to go over the various tools discussed in the class.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 87 Bewertungen für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

von Vladimir K

Dec 11, 2017

Very helpful, great tutors and graphics.

von Ahmed O Y A

Feb 05, 2019

very informative and easy to understand

von Melwyn a l

Jun 20, 2019

An eye-opener course in any process.

von Ioannis M

Oct 19, 2017

O

n

e

o

f

t

h

e

b

e

a

s

t

I

h

a

v

e

e

v

e

r

h

a

d

!

von Dharmantara N N

Sep 20, 2019

very comprehensive and applicable

von Tuhin

Jan 21, 2018

Great course, life long lessons!

von Lila D

Feb 01, 2018

It's really interesting course.

von Omodiaogbe S

Apr 19, 2017

Great course on Lean Strategy

von Juan R C

Feb 19, 2020

Excellent, thanks so much!

von Omkar M M

Jan 11, 2020

Exellent learning methods.

von PARANTAP J

Jul 27, 2018

Great course!Go for it

von mostafa

Oct 09, 2017

perfect for beginners

von Makram B A

Mar 01, 2018

very useful course !

von Harold M

Feb 02, 2018

Super apprentissage

von Chapalamadugu H C

Nov 03, 2018

Excellent course.

von Yasser A

Jan 27, 2018

Very great course

von Bronzetti N

Oct 22, 2017

Very interesting,

von Arpan s

Jul 17, 2017

Amazing Course!!!

von Mariana V C

Sep 23, 2017

Really helpful!!

von Claudia d J F

Jul 21, 2017

Really good

von Tatiana d S T

Sep 04, 2019

very good

von Lynda S

Apr 30, 2018

C

von calogero d

May 10, 2017

N

von Mohamed A

Sep 19, 2017

For me it was a very nice course, I really enjoyed it and learned from it.

The missing star is only for the certificate :(, I did all the quiz when I was attending course on-time and they were bit easy, however to pay a $72 for me was too difficult knowing that my monthly income is barely below $275, that means about 26% of my monthly income.

Anyway that is the situation of our economy and thank you anyway for the learning chance you are giving us

von Rafael C

Sep 14, 2019

Learn how to deconstruct tasks and distinguish value from waste creation. Learn about tools that can be employed to decrease waste and optimise value creating activities. I would like to have access to sample solutions to the assignments after submitting my own work.