Chevron Left
Zurück zu The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services von École des Ponts ParisTech

4.7
257 Bewertungen
80 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

Top-Bewertungen

VK

Dec 15, 2017

Good examples. Lively videos. Fun learning. Covered various tools.\n\nSlides would have been helfpful to go over the various tools discussed in the class.

IM

Oct 19, 2017

O\n\nn\n\ne\n\no\n\nf\n\nt\n\nh\n\ne\n\nb\n\ne\n\na\n\ns\n\nt\n\nI\n\nh\n\na\n\nv\n\ne\n\ne\n\nv\n\ne\n\nr\n\nh\n\na\n\nd\n\n!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 78 Bewertungen für The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

von Arthur J

Jul 31, 2019

A very good course with ample exposure on the principles of lean and it's application in industries

von Fabricio B L

May 29, 2019

Great training. Done in a clear and objective way. Great display material. Recommended.

von HE-XIE

Nov 08, 2019

I've really enjoyed this course. I learned a lot about a new concept that lis so useful in the workplace. I will definitely think about it whenever I can in the future.

von Enrico S

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent balance between synthesis and effectiveness of contents. Learning tools are very useful.

von Mads J

Sep 30, 2019

Very nice course with energetic and competent instructors.

von Sarath k

Sep 23, 2018

well structured and good lectures with examples

von vincent v h

Oct 03, 2018

This course is well structured and provides a good introduction to Lean.

von Plurth E

Apr 21, 2019

slow feedback on results of graded assignments

von Jose E M H

May 09, 2019

Very good course for people who wants to learn more about the applic

von Mariana V C

Sep 23, 2017

Really helpful!!

von Dharmantara N N

Sep 20, 2019

very comprehensive and applicable

von Claudia d J F

Jul 21, 2017

Really good

von Omodiaogbe S

Apr 19, 2017

Great course on Lean Strategy

von JUSTIN J

May 16, 2019

Amazing course gave me great examples that enabled me to grasp the concept that I learnt in class.

von Javier P B

Jan 15, 2018

I'd love that the exams were a little bit harder. Also, just doing self assestment has the problem that there's no real feedback from the mentors

von newtonhill.huw@bcg.com

May 29, 2017

Great introductory course!

von BOULET

May 09, 2017

Good MOOC

von Mohamed A

Sep 19, 2017

For me it was a very nice course, I really enjoyed it and learned from it.

The missing star is only for the certificate :(, I did all the quiz when I was attending course on-time and they were bit easy, however to pay a $72 for me was too difficult knowing that my monthly income is barely below $275, that means about 26% of my monthly income.

Anyway that is the situation of our economy and thank you anyway for the learning chance you are giving us

von anna t

May 09, 2018

Very focused and clear to follow.

von ANANT R

Jul 23, 2019

Nice and well put out course. Very grateful to team BCG and coursera

von MOHAMEDSAMI K M M

Oct 23, 2019

Very perfect and useful in career development to all people who work or interest in manufacturing products and services

von Mohamed

Sep 10, 2019

Great course for beginners in Lean. Some quiz questions need to be reviewed.

von Ricardo B

Sep 13, 2019

Buen curso básico introductorio a Lean.

von Rafael C

Sep 14, 2019

Learn how to deconstruct tasks and distinguish value from waste creation. Learn about tools that can be employed to decrease waste and optimise value creating activities. I would like to have access to sample solutions to the assignments after submitting my own work.

von Matthew C

Sep 13, 2018

Very interesting course covering some good content. Regular quizzes to test your understanding