Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinesisch für Anfänger

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chinesisch für Anfänger von Peking University

4.8
Sterne
17,375 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

24. Apr. 2020

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

SS

16. Sep. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 4,928 Bewertungen für Chinesisch für Anfänger

von Thando'luhle T T

17. Aug. 2020

The lectures were fun and easy to understand. I did find some difficulty in pronunciations, however, the quizzes helped with that as well as the explanations given by the lecturer. Thank you so much for making the Chinese language amazing to learn!

von DR B B

25. Apr. 2020

I am very much excited that I have learned one of the sweetest and oldest language of the world. The course is excellent and very well- organised. The instructor is outstanding. Her voice is very clear, she is a well presenterband a great speaker.

von Luiz H d S N

9. Sep. 2020

I liked it so much! The teacher helped me with a lot of expressions and structures in the Chinese language. The course do not have topics in grammar, but we can see the structures and order of the words as we study the concepts. That is very kind!

von monica h

9. Mai 2020

Wow! Professor Xiaoyu Liu was amazing!!!! Recommended!!

I really enjoyed her calmness and subtle friendliness in her class, now that I finished all the seven weeks content I am really going to miss studying with her.

Xiexie laoshi, wo hen xihuan! :D

von Carosio C

14. Apr. 2020

Great course with a great teacher! I enjoyed each lesson a lot, the teaching rythm is perfect for beginners and the pinyin writing helps if you are not familiar with chinese symbols. Thank you for making my first steps in Chinese such a great fun!

von Brenda N

9. Juli 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso porque tuve la oportunidad de poner en practica mis habilidades auditivas. Ademas , el uso de imágenes y el reuso de palabras de lecciones anteriores hicieron posible que recordara el vocabulario de manera mas eficiente.

von Rukhshanda T

8. Okt. 2017

This was very well designed and helpful course. I enjoyed learning Chinese with the teacher. However, i felt that quizzes were easy and they should be a little more challenging. Thanks a lot for providing us with the opportunity to learn it free.

von Nambajimana J d D

2. Jan. 2018

Firstly, I would like to thank those who established this website and the one who prepare this program, I have learned more and more, this time I can speak Chinese, communicate with people. Actually, I can do a lot of things because of Coursera.

von Nicolas S

30. Apr. 2017

This is an excellent foundation course for beginners. Prof Xiaoyu Liu has a clear pronunciation and a great pedagogy. Many thanks for this wonderful course! I highly recommend this course for everyone who want to begin learning Mandarin Chinese.

von alicia a

25. Feb. 2021

I think this is good for beginners to study from here. it is easy to understand and also practical to use. we can use electronic for study so it is recommended from me. for those who want to study Chinese from basic keep going and try it first.

von Israr Z

7. Jan. 2021

thank you so much for this course. I really enjoy this course and I am now planing to do my masters from china to more explore chinese culture, want to interact with chinese people and to talk with them in their native language.

Xiexie

Zai jian

von Daniel S

30. Juli 2019

This course had a good pace and covered several useful topics. The instructor also explained new words/characters when introducing a new sentence or phrase, which is nice to know - as opposed to just explaining the meaning of the new phrase.

von Karime A C

20. März 2018

It was a really good courses, Xiaoyu Liu is an amazing teacher she explain you everything as best as possible. was a really good method of teaching, easy to learn, to been motivate and to practice. I cant wait to start the next course. Xiexie

von Mª D C S R P

25. Okt. 2016

Muy práctico e interesante. Perfecto para introducirte en este idioma y aunque sea básico, creo que aprendes muchas cosas que son muy útiles para al menos mantener una conversación sencilla para poderte desenvolver en Chino. Muy recomendable.

von CIRO M C

5. Sep. 2020

WONDERFUL TASK MADE BY YOU, THE PRESENTER WAS VERY GOOD AND THE EXRECISES WERE QUITE DEMANDING, THE SAME AS THE TIME. TIME IS GOLD NOWADAYS AND I USED IT TO DO THIS COURSE. MAY BE I WOULD TAKE THE SECOND COURSE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH COURSERA.

von Khushi K P

5. Juni 2020

A really good course! The professor is engaging and easy to understand. Every word of every line is explained. Even the difficult sounds are easy to pick up when you move forward in the course. One of my favourite courses ever. Thanks a lot!

von ΧΡΗΣΤΟΣ Α

20. Apr. 2020

It was really amazing! The very last part includes the chinese symbols that you've learned to say during this course along with their pronunciation and their tonemarks (pinyin),so now I'm trying to learn how to write each word I've learnt!!!

von Erin B

22. Feb. 2020

Excellent course. I learned many new things including lots of new vocabulary words. The instructor also did a great job giving pronunciation and grammar tips. I feel more confident as I continue my self study portion of learning Chinese.

von Svetlana P

18. März 2018

I liked the course very much. I get confused with characters but since this course doesn't have them it was a lot easier for me to participate. Love that lectures are short and sweet and quizzes are right on the ball! Great learning videos!

von Phương T T

1. Jan. 2022

I love how beginner-friendly this actually is! Very helpful with many topics about time in a day, seasons, hobbies, sports, family members and etc. I would recommend people try learning it if they’re new to the language! Thanks, teacher <3

von Edidiong C A

4. Okt. 2020

This was an amazing lesson. The Laoshi made the videos in such a way that it feels like a physical class. I enjoyed every bit of the entire lessons. The videos are so educating. Looking forward to many more levels. Xiexie nin wo de Laoshi.

von Aimée G F

21. Juni 2020

I really like this curse. The 老师 voice is so calm and she explains everything in a way you can understand it. The quizzes were amazing, because even if we're not learning 汉字you can get the pinyin and also the listening part. Thank you, 加油!

von Artem L

3. Juni 2020

I did enjoy the course. I knew around 70% of words already, but still it was very useful and I improved my pronunciation, reviewed the old words, and learnt some new expressions, too. I am going to take more courses from Peking University.

von Olivia C

3. Okt. 2019

Very clear, systematic and useful for beginners to the language. For additional challenge, the student can attempt to write out the chinese text as the lecturer is speaking in the video. Or translate the pinyin into chinese character text.

von Luiz A N C M

20. Sep. 2020

O curso é bem interessante! As aulas são didáticas e fáceis de seguir. Inicialmente é difícil acompanhar e de entender as frases. Mas, revendo as aulas e usando dicionários, é possível interpretar as frases e compreender sua estruturação.