Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinesisch für Anfänger

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chinesisch für Anfänger von Peking University

4.8
Sterne
17,360 Bewertungen
4,914 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

16. Sep. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA

16. Juni 2020

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 4,925 Bewertungen für Chinesisch für Anfänger

von Rosario C A

23. Juli 2020

A great course to gain some insight into the basics of the Chinese language. The instructor teaches at a slow pace and is very easy to understand so that the student is able to repeat the pronunciation properly.

Thank you, Professor Liu!

von Supannee S

5. Mai 2020

course on Chinese speaking. In this class, I will introduce you to basic phonetics and daily expressions.After taking this class, you will have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily

Good luck!

von Mbanginu A

3. Dez. 2019

I loved the course thank you madam Xiaoyu Liu for teaching us in an easy and progressive way. It doesn't matter how much we learn daily but how much we understand daily.

Thank you for your lesson. It helped me a lot.

Your student @Alvin

von Paola R L

27. Jan. 2018

It is a great course for someone who has already taken some Chinese. I find it very difficult to follow if you do not know anything about the language. It teaches you many basic sentences, vocabulary that are essential in the daily life.

von Deleted A

15. März 2016

Non ho mai studiato il cinese. Mi sono, infatti, iscritta a questo corso per pura curiosità. Sono rimasta però piacevolmente colpita perché è fatto davvero molto bene: interessante, coinvolgente ... perfetto per principianti!

Complimenti!

von Marieta C

22. Jan. 2021

A very smooth and pleasant journey into one of the most difficult languages in the world! Fantastic experience, excellent tutor with lovely personality, perfect English and the best “advertisement” for China! Thank you! Highly recommend

von Sudaba M

6. Dez. 2020

Thank you for the course. I really enjoyed the way the teacher explained the topics. I would never thought that the beginning may be so easy, as I have already started learning Chinese with the lyrics of songs what is much more harder.

von Leticia N

22. Dez. 2017

This Chinese course for beginners helped a lot to understand better how to pronounce and listen the language. Also, the explanations on how to write and the vocabulary were very useful to improve my understanding. Easy learning so far.

von SIRILAK B

22. Mai 2020

I really like it. I can understand Chinese a lot. Is a basic cosmos that is easy to understand Teachers can understand Going slowly, I will learn Chinese better Thank you for teaching me to study It's my kind of open world. Thank you.

von Claudia M

17. Mai 2020

It is certainly a very basic course, but I really enjoyed it and it made me willing to go on and to progress further in Chinese language. I now need to learn how to read and write. First step fully enjoyed and accomplished! Thank you.

von Nishan P

2. Mai 2020

I was always interested in Chinese language from when I was young and this course really taught me about the basic stuffs that are mandatory to master while learning this language. The course was really enjoyable as well as educative.

von Paulette M

29. Apr. 2020

This is a very good and well-detailed course. The lecturer indeed made sure that each detail was clearly explained and understood. I hope soon I can travel to China so that I can practise the language even better. Thank you very much.

von IrinaKelly

12. Juni 2017

First thank you Coursera for this amazing Chinese course. I've learned a lot in the last seven weeks. Now I can say that I can speak, talk and understand some of the Chinese language. I recommend to all of you the course. Thank you...

von Auzaie A Z B Z Y

7. Dez. 2020

This course is very engaging and indeed useful for those beginners who want to use Chinese in daily life conversation. The tests are very related to the course content, hence, it is definitely easy if we follow the teachings closely.

von Nguyen H N

29. Juni 2020

It was a great experience learning a new language. This course is pure Communicative Chinese, which means only listening and speaking. But I do enjoy it very much, I learnt a lot. This is a great start for my journey to study Chinese

von Mir M H

27. Mai 2020

Really it was a fantastic journey for me to avail of this opportunity. The teaching method was more flexible than I expected. I hope to cut a very good figure when I will continue to work or go with the Chinese community! Thank you!

von Sohaib A

21. Mai 2020

I started this course to complete my course in Chinese because i already studied it earlier and couldn't get a certificate. This online course is really way ahead compared to my previous experience of studying in an academy.5 stars.

von Dorgon A

6. Mai 2020

This course I give five star .Teacher teach very clear and she have very clear accent easy to listen. If Who want to start chines language you can start from here to develop your communication ability. . Recommend This many thanks.

von Adriana S

1. Sep. 2021

Muy bueno el curso, la explicación es de manera sencilla y muy explícita con sus respectivos ejemplos y más. Este curso me ha dado la confianza para avanzar con el aprendizaje del idioma y ahora empezaré con un nuevo curso de HSK1.

von Anabela G

11. März 2021

All the training modules were very well structured and the trainer is clear and easy to follow.

The platform interface makes it easy to understand were we are in the course and constantly gives us feedback on how to reach our goal.

von Preeya N

12. Jan. 2021

i love this course .enenthough i cant write the chinese characters ,i am very happy thet i could get to understand the sppoken chinese language .Xiexie ni .thank youso much for this amazing free experience of learning the language.

von erika l

18. März 2021

el curso fue muy gratificante, ya que aprender lo principal de otro idioma es el inicio de comprender que estamos rodeados de diversas culturas, me llevo una enseñanza muy relevante para poder seguir aprendiendo mucho mas gracias.

von Valerie L

8. Nov. 2020

Incredibly helpful. All explained well and in a straightforward manner. Appreciated the repetition of material from previous weeks to help revise whilst learning the new material. Overall, very good and would definitely recommend.

von Daniela D

2. Sep. 2020

The instructor for this course, Xiaoyu Liu was excellent. Very well-paced, clear and informative.

I would like to continue to have the opportunity to practice Chinese for Beginners and will refresh myself on this from time to time.

von Hewan D

9. Nov. 2020

I liked it very much. Please can you edit your course in the seventh week? There is only Chinese character without the English version. Thank you so much for organizing this course. I was able to grasp important points . xei xei.