Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinesisch für Anfänger

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chinesisch für Anfänger von Peking University

4.8
Sterne
17,397 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

24. Apr. 2020

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

SS

16. Sep. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 4,933 Bewertungen für Chinesisch für Anfänger

von May M M A

17. Juni 2021

G​reat!

von Gloria H G B

26. März 2017

Xièxie.

von Quỳnh G n

23. Juli 2021

useful

von Sapal O

16. Sep. 2020

great!

von Roshan R

14. Juni 2020

GREAT!

von Rinrada T

25. Apr. 2020

thanks

von Jantana T

27. Sep. 2021

goodd

von Paing Z M K

12. Juni 2021

g​ood

von MISS P S

30. Apr. 2020

棒棒哒老师

von Jittakorn K

26. Apr. 2020

Funny

von Nhất b V

9. Okt. 2021

good

von Su M H

6. Juni 2021

good

von Sai S

20. Juni 2020

nice

von NITHEESHA.M

18. Juni 2020

nice

von Nantana K

12. Mai 2020

👍🏻

von MUTHITA N

19. Apr. 2020

Good

von Trần H T

22. März 2020

Good

von MARC A

4. Jan. 2017

good

von Serra K

6. Mai 2016

nice

von MADHULEENA B

4. Mai 2020

4.7

von Araditta S

21. Okt. 2018

The teacher was remarkable. She was slow enough giving the student enough time to repeat after her. She made it very interactive and the tasks she put forward at the end of every section were helpful However, after a point they seemed redundant and too easy. They should be made a little tougher and challenging. Furthermore the passing cut off should be a little higher as it is too low. The lessons are spaced too far from each other and stretches over a very long period of time. They should be more compact so all things learnt and retained more effectively and instantly. Nonetheless, the teacher is able to teach Chinese very well for beginners, giving the perfect amount of coursework and relevant information that gives them access to the language. She has endowed the right skills for communication and has a very positive attitude with a smiley face that lifts the spirit of all people wishing to learn Chinese that excites their interest in the beautiful language.

von Makary M

3. Okt. 2018

I have gone through a beginner course before, so for me it was a refresher and an additional practice, although I have learned some new things here and there. I like the content of it and a stress on the conversation. The tests were a little too easy, I'd like them to be more engaging and challenging. Also I was also a bit disappointed in the absence of characters, because I like to at least look at them when I learn a new word, so that I can distinguish them from other characters that sound the same. Other than that it was pretty neat, wasn't a waste of time

von Alan A

1. Mai 2016

This course was effective in testing what was learned and in testing simple, useful expressions, words, and sentences. However, I would have liked to learn Chinese characters along with the pinyin, as in China reading the characters is just as important as speaking. Also, I believe the quizzes were a bit too simple, there should have been more multiple choice answers to chose from, more questions in general, and even some pronunciation practice.

von Art S

24. Mai 2020

Does not seem like a class for someone who has no exposure to the Chinese language. First tipoff should have been the question that asked if I had studied Chinese. It forced me to pick yes although I made several attempts to select no.

von Valentino M

15. Aug. 2015

Not a very good course layout