Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
3,486 Bewertungen
900 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 894 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Alejandro P

Feb 10, 2017

I had previous Korean Language knowledge but this course really helped me polish some conversation and vocabulary skills, while also learning new things.

von Karla C

Aug 20, 2017

I really enjoy it, it was easy to understand, have good practices, help me a lot with my basic studies, hope you open soon more Korean levels or courses

von Ingrid s

Apr 30, 2020

I really think this course let me advance much more in learning Korean. I'm still interested in continuing more courses, if they ever become available.

von Yvonne C

Nov 15, 2017

I gained a deeper and clearer understanding on the sentence construction and grammar after this course. Wish Yonsei come out with intermediate course!

von Parichart L

Jul 07, 2017

This course is very helpful for those who want to learn Korean. The instructor is also speak English very clear, so it easy to understand the lessons.

von Ignacio C

May 27, 2017

Excelente curso para adquirir los conocimientos basicos de una manera facil y sencilla, sin llegar a frustrarse en el camino, totalmente recomendable.

von Yaratiga B

Jun 01, 2020

Step by step additional vocabulary , grammar , listening and dialogue made me clearly understand how to use Korean language in everyday life. 감사합니다.

von Ma. P R A S

May 15, 2020

The teacher is good and the pace is nice. I am just sad there is no "Learn to Speak Korean 2", but I hope they will do it in the future.

THANKS!!!!!!!

von L B

Aug 02, 2017

This course has helped me get a better understanding on the foundation of speaking Korean. If you are beginning this is a great course to start with.

von Kirsty O

Jul 22, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, sorry it's over. Will be revising the material covered and memorising the vocabulary whilst awaiting the next one! Thank you.

von Amanda T

May 01, 2017

I learned a lot taking this course! It was a really helpful start to my learning journey. I hope that they offer more in depth courses in the future!

von Hooman G

Apr 21, 2017

Great course! I am in Korea now and using everything I learned. Also it's great that I can go back and use the Vocabulary lists for reference! Thanks

von Billy F

Sep 18, 2017

It was a pleasure participating in this class. I hope to participate in it again in the future, as a more veteran of a Korean speaker. Thank you!!

von Kaid N

Oct 30, 2016

I really enjoyed working through each module and building on the weekly grammar point.

Well presented and explained. Very practical course. Thank you

von Eduardo S

Jun 15, 2020

Really good and practical course for people wanting to learn korean. Is good to have exercises with day life sentences i can use if i go to Korea.

von Kimberly Z

Feb 11, 2019

I have learned a lot through this course. Beginners like me can follow well, not too fast nor too slow. It is very much helpful for me! Thank you!

von SHEYLA Y H D

Aug 28, 2017

La explicación es bastante detallada, permitiéndote entender bien el tema, además de que cuenta con mucho material para practicar lo aprendido.

von Sophia C

Jun 13, 2020

In my opinion the teacher explains herself so good, so I am able to understand the course. Now I am able to speak more confident this language

von Julmary H

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I wish there more like this. I like how professional, easy to use and how the modules were relevant for learning.

von Sakura

Nov 24, 2019

this course helps me a lot to maintain the language of korea into my head , other course in other websites don't work for me as much as this do

von Kelly R

May 21, 2020

I found this course super helpful in advancing my self taught skills. The grammar is where I struggle and this course really helped with that!

von Elisa S

May 10, 2020

The course was very clear and well structured. It did help to improve my Korean knowledge.

It's a shame that there isn't the following module.

von Maria M G

Apr 17, 2020

Very very helpfull! I will very much miss sitting down at the evenings learning ! I wish they made another one tho, im very thankfull anyway!

von Zeel R

Sep 16, 2016

Very happy and positive about taking this course builds up my confidence about speaking hanguel language and very good material for learning.

von María L

Jul 05, 2020

Me gustó y aprendí mucho. Lo recomiendo pues amplia tu vocabulario. Ahora podré hablar con personas coreanas y responder preguntas sobre mi.