Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,796 Bewertungen
1,495 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S
26. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,488 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Amanda D

12. Sep. 2018

I'm pretty happy with this course. I took a group class in person and could not keep up, but this allowed me to go at my own pace and study in my own time.

von Apatsorn P

30. Juni 2020

I think this course is so great!! I know vocabulary and grammar more than past. Actually, my English skill is not good but I can listen and understand it.

von sandra c

31. Mai 2020

This course really helped me to begin understanding sentence structure and forming full sentences in Korean! It also is great for learning new vocabulary.

von Reina S

27. Mai 2017

The phrases and words in this course are useful and can be used in daily conversations. The lessons were in the right pace, I had no trouble catching up.

von Robert G

2. Dez. 2016

Thank you! This course advanced my skills in Korean. I appreciate your efforts and those of your students. I am better not than when I started. 대단히 감사합니다.

von Ana B d M M

14. Juni 2020

This is a great course! It helped me a lot and I'm sure it will help a lot of people who want to learn Korean, I wish there was a Learn to Speak Korean 2

von Olga O

19. Mai 2020

I really like the teacher Sang Mee Han and her students! Teacher Sang Mee Han is a great teacher! Wish we had more courses with her! Thank you very much!

von Venessa B

23. Feb. 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable course to take. I learned a lot in this course and look forward to using this information when I come to Korea!

von Tanya R O

9. Jan. 2019

This is the first time I have actually experienced that my Korean is starting to improve gradually.Thank you so much, and I am looking forward to Level 2

von Alejandro P

9. Feb. 2017

I had previous Korean Language knowledge but this course really helped me polish some conversation and vocabulary skills, while also learning new things.

von Tanzeela S

18. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much to the instructor Sang Mee Han. She has helped me a lot and I got a lot of improvements in my speaking and writing of Korean Language.

von Hannah L B

8. Okt. 2020

Like what the title of the course, I feel like I really learned how to speak in Korean since the topics tackles daily situations that one may encounter.

von Karla C

20. Aug. 2017

I really enjoy it, it was easy to understand, have good practices, help me a lot with my basic studies, hope you open soon more Korean levels or courses

von Dannys T G A

16. Aug. 2020

Un curso excelente.. Las clases explicada super bien.. Los temas desmenuzados de forma que todo sea bien comprendido.. Me encanto y lo super recomiendo

von Ingrid s

30. Apr. 2020

I really think this course let me advance much more in learning Korean. I'm still interested in continuing more courses, if they ever become available.

von Cyprian J Q D

1. Nov. 2020

This course is really easy to understand. Although I would like a bit more questions to answer during quizzes because they are (as of now) quite easy.

von Veda C

30. Aug. 2020

I really wanted to learn Korean and this course really helped me .I am so happy about it.I really want to thank the instructor.Kamsamnida sunsaengnim.

von Yvonne C

15. Nov. 2017

I gained a deeper and clearer understanding on the sentence construction and grammar after this course. Wish Yonsei come out with intermediate course!

von Parichart L

7. Juli 2017

This course is very helpful for those who want to learn Korean. The instructor is also speak English very clear, so it easy to understand the lessons.

von Ignacio C

27. Mai 2017

Excelente curso para adquirir los conocimientos basicos de una manera facil y sencilla, sin llegar a frustrarse en el camino, totalmente recomendable.

von Ryska C

6. Jan. 2021

thankyou verry much. I learn a lot of new language in korean.

The teacher was kind and the lesson was awesome. I really enjoying this class.

감사합니다 :)

von Josue C T

2. Nov. 2020

This course is amazing! Take it. Maybe it's not going to help you with all the grammar, but I am sure this will give you a way to achieve your goals.

von S. S

19. Okt. 2020

The course had a good pace and well planned syllabus. Good for a beginner with basic knowledge. I liked the professor's way of communication as well.

von Yaratiga B

1. Juni 2020

Step by step additional vocabulary , grammar , listening and dialogue made me clearly understand how to use Korean language in everyday life. 감사합니다.