Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,035 Bewertungen
1,298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 1,294 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Galina A R

Sep 26, 2020

Es un curso que muy útil porque pone ejemplos útiles para situaciones cotidianas. Altamente recomendado para principiantes.

von ELVIA O R G

Aug 20, 2020

감사합니다 연세대학교! I learned a lot and I hope my Korean keeps improving over the time! This course was such an amazing beginning.

von Tolibboeva J H Q

Jul 23, 2020

This course was really intersting and it helpsed me understand grammer and improve my speaking skills. Thank you very much!

von Heather P

Jun 24, 2020

Easy to get through, the learning materials are easy to use and follow along with the lecture videos. 10/10 would recommend

von Lidia D P

Mar 23, 2019

Very detailed explanations, great review or information learned in each module. Easy to follow and makes learning very fun.

von Jinny M S C

May 16, 2020

This course is amazing. Very organized and easy to understand. If there is ever another level, i would take it for sure.

von Giuliana

Apr 03, 2020

fue un curso muy entretenido, puedo entender, leer y escuchar cosas en coreano sin que las traduzca al inglés y al español

von Diallo M M D

Dec 30, 2018

Formidable j ai beaucoup aimé merci mile merci

Mais sil vous plait continuez a traduire les cours pour nous le francophones

von Jair d J C V

May 01, 2017

Is a very useful course and with better translation than the previous one, I hope they can do more courses, I love yonsei!

von Maria E M d C M

Apr 29, 2018

Good explanation, helpful staff in the forums, easy to understand and good studying mateterial. I hope you open a level 2

von Virginia P C C

Sep 14, 2017

I love the course, thanks so much for making it, Yonsei is a beautiful university, maybe in the future i could get in. <3

von Windhi W 윈 위

Oct 22, 2020

thank you for this course. really help me to refresh my korean language skill. can't wait to see Learn to Speak Korean 2

von Ilanit L M M

Sep 17, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, me gustaría que hubiera otra parte. I really liked this course, I would like to take a 2nd part

von Paula O

Jun 29, 2020

Fortalecí mis conocimientos básicos de Coreano, fue un curso muy útil y con una metodología que facilitó el aprendizaje.

von Alyah P

May 24, 2020

It was easy to understand and I learned a lot. It felt like a hobby more than a class, which made me want to do it more.

von Nehal T

Aug 08, 2020

Its a great course to learn to speak everyday basic korean. Great basic, the course really helped me get better at this

von Anwar A

Jul 05, 2020

I really like how the lecturer teaches us! I recommend you to take this class to begin your Korean language learning!!!

von Natchalada W

Jul 02, 2020

First of all i want to Thank you! for all staff and teacher

This course is help a lot to understand how to speak korean

von Gauri S

Jun 26, 2020

I cannot stress how perfectly structured this course is. It was an easy to grasp and unforgettable experience for me!!

von Brenda S

Apr 29, 2018

Me gustó la forma de abarcar cada tema y los ejemplos que nos ponían, es una buena manera para afianzar lo aprendido.

von Rowena M T

Mar 13, 2018

This is my second course here at Yonsei. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the korean language.

von Chan M A

Sep 13, 2020

Really enjoy to learn Korean. Lecture note, workbook and vocabularies lists are also helpful for me to study Korean.

von JENNY G

Jun 30, 2020

THANKS TO THIS COURSE I LEARNED AND GAINED KNOWLEDGE TO PLACE THEM IN PRACTICE IN MY DAILY LIFE AND IN MY WORKPLACE.

von Cinthia J

Jun 24, 2020

This was a great course. Very well structured. I will go back through the lessons to really hon in on the learnings.

von milagros a

Jun 08, 2020

I loved it! I think it's a great course for beginners to start learning Korean more in-depth. I highly recommend it.