Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
1,953 Bewertungen
512 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 500 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von 趙仁豪

Nov 21, 2019

Thanks!!!

von SOFIA C S T

Aug 10, 2019

Amazing!!

von 莊晉惠

Mar 15, 2019

講解清晰,學習容易

von Carolina d V

Feb 28, 2018

Fantastic

von ARNOLD M

Dec 10, 2017

EXCELENTE

von Rocio d p H G

Sep 18, 2017

excellent

von Hoang N V

Aug 23, 2017

very good

von Carolina L

May 11, 2017

재미있었어요 :)

von Edwin L M

Oct 24, 2016

EXCELLENT

von Sarah M

Nov 02, 2019

love it!

von Bushra J

May 13, 2017

:D :D :D

von Shemin A L M

Dec 26, 2019

awesome

von GABRIEL E D A L

Apr 01, 2017

mt boom

von Ann K C

Aug 14, 2016

Useful!

von Kamolrat M

Nov 23, 2019

정말좋아요.

von Valentina

Aug 02, 2017

Thanks

von PATRICIA O B

Sep 22, 2016

고마워요!!

von Maranela B

Feb 27, 2020

감사합니다

von Meme S

Nov 07, 2017

감사합니다

von Daniel E

Aug 13, 2016

cool

von Mariana F d A P

Mar 02, 2018

<3

von PANSERA J

Jun 19, 2017

V

von María G R

Jun 21, 2017

Excelente para principiantes. Muchas gracias por todo su trabajo, de verdad este curso fue de mucho provecho para mí. Sólo quería sugerir lo siguiente: me parece muy bien que participen estudiantes extranjeros, pero creo sería mejor si en la mayoría de las situaciones participaran más coreanos, de manera que podamos acostumbrar el oído a la pronunciación de los nativos del idioma. Por otra parte, creo que sería muy útil si existieran vídeos adicionales (de corta duración) sobre algunos temas importantes sobre la cultura coreana. De nuevo, ¡muchas gracias!

von Caitlin H

Apr 15, 2019

Really great overview of basic conversations in Korean! I'm eagerly waiting for Part 2 (like many others). The integration of new vocabulary, grammar concepts, and course flow was really well done. My one complaint is that I wish the worksheets and quizzes were a little more difficult. But otherwise, I think the course was great! I'd definitely recommend checking out the Quizlet sets one of the mentors put together! That really helped me with vocabulary!

von Ange C

Dec 11, 2017

Some parts of the course may be a bit too slow, but I liked that I can speed it up by controlling the speed of the video. However, conversations can be a little too fast to follow.

I feel that this is a good supplementary lesson for people who are already taking korean lessons, or already know some basics. By itself, I would think the course materials would be a little hard to follow. The difficulty level is not really for beginners.