Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
1,906 Bewertungen
499 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 488 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Marina

Feb 06, 2017

I really like and enjoy to follow your course but do you know, if by chance, there will be some Mooc's (maybe more advanced) in French. I wish you all the best and look forward discovering the "Learn to Speak Korean 2.0".

von Daisy G C

Dec 08, 2017

i loved the interactive speaking and pronunciation help, also the real native speaking dialogue helps as well. Because for me the easiest was reading it and speaking but harder to understand what the listener was saying.

von Jenn M C S P

Sep 01, 2016

The lectures are very useful and are sufficient. However, the students should really work hard to study on their own. There are other online sources for practice by using common words being used by loca

감사합니다 선생님! 화이팅!

von Pongrawish A

Jun 08, 2018

It's a great course for starting to learn korean language. I'm so applicated for your dedicated to make this course for everyone. I hope I will see the next espisode about korean language from your team. 고마워요. 선생님.

von Ewan K

Jul 18, 2017

Really great course. Thank you to the teacher for making it easy and explaining it well, language is hard to teach through a computer screen but this course combines the essentials, making it the best it can be.

von Michael C

Jul 03, 2017

This is a very well structured and presented course. The teaching staff is very responsive to questions. I really enjoyed the course and hope that there will be additional MOOCs produced for learning Korean.

von Annette A Y

Feb 20, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning with Prof. Han. Korean grammar was what I was focusing on the most, with its numerous conjugations. I'm glad I went through this course. My confidence has increased. Thank you!

von Hayfaa D

Jul 06, 2017

I really enjoy this course. It gave me more access to the Korean Language and hence understand it more. I love the pace and the learning materials. I wish there is more level to this course.

Thank You

von Luisana A C

May 09, 2019

Thanks to Coursera I was able to continue learning the Korean language, I thank the yonsei university and the teachers for the great work they do to teach us effectively the Korean language.

von Karen D G M

Jan 06, 2018

I love it!!! was easy for me understood all the teacher said. She explain so well and i like so much that i had activities where i could practice the lessons. I want other course like this.

von Laura L

May 18, 2018

This course was very helpful for me as a beginner speaker. Now I know basic phrases and words how to express my wish or something I want to say to native korean people. Thank you very much!

von Diana P B

Jul 02, 2017

Great class !!! Thanks to coursera staff and Yonsei University teachers. Thanks for the good videos, for find a methodology easy to learn the idiom. I enjoyed so much the workbook material.

von Ng X Y

Jul 13, 2017

It's a well structured course. Definitely would recommend it to people with huge interest in Korean language and Korea's culture. Hopefully, there would "Learn to Speak Korean 2" soon.

von Carmen B A

Mar 24, 2019

Muy útil. Cantidad de vocabulario y gramática explicada de forma sencilla pero efectiva. Gran avance con pocas lecciones. Además encuentro muy útil las partes de speaking y listening.

von David D

Feb 01, 2018

Such a great course. It takes you through the basic language elements. Teacher and pupils really give it a human touch too. Best natural language course I have taken on Coursera.

von Ryan

Nov 11, 2016

I am very satisfied with the course. The lesson is really comprehensive and help me to learn daily basic Korean. I am really anticipating for the next course from Yonsei University!

von Animita S

Jan 26, 2020

It was helpful and an easy to understand course for me. However it might be a little overwhelming for absolute beginners. The teacher explains very carefully. Notes were very good.

von Elysia T

Aug 21, 2017

Really useful and fun so far. The lesson is broken down in a manner such that you will learn new grammar and vocab for very module, but not to the point that it is overwhelming.

von Michael R

Jul 25, 2017

A great followup to First Step Korean. Challenging, although it is limited in scope enough so that you can memorize the key vocabulary. Thanks to our Yonsei friends! Fighting!

von Anahi b v

Apr 25, 2017

excelente curso, me encanto, el material es practico, entendible, serás capaz de entender de manera sencilla el idioma coreano, las lecciones están bien explicadas en el video

von Stephannie E B

Apr 12, 2018

Great course! You will really learn how to speak, write, and use Korean language. This course is highly recommended after taking First Step Korean course. Thank you so much!

von antonella v

Sep 19, 2017

The professor is very good at explaining and the lecture notes provided are really helpful. I have to say I learn way faster and also understand better this way. Thank you.

von Büşra G

Oct 16, 2017

As the dialogs have korean and english subtitles and the instructor repeats every new word several times this course is super effective.

Thanks to the instructor so much!

von Gidel B

Aug 24, 2017

VERY USEFUL COURSE EVEN I SPEAK THE SPANISH LANGUAGE I COULD LEAERN MANY TOPICS, I'M VERY GRATEFUL WITH YONSEI UNIVERSITY I HOPE TO GO SOMEDAY AND GIVE THANKS PERSONALLY

von Tingjiao Z

Feb 10, 2017

The way to learn Korean from videos, conversation of real speakers, and interactive moments of foreign students is really creative!!

I enjoyed a lot, thanks to the staff!