Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
4,983 Bewertungen
1,284 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

1201 - 1225 von 1,272 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Samantha T

Jun 07, 2020

Very well explained, amazing grammar explanations, though sometimes they added vocabulary in examples that we did not know beforehand.

von Abdurakhmonov A

Jan 19, 2018

Great job for people striving to learn Korean. Thank you so much. Hope people will have a chance to Learn to Speak Korean 2 as well

von Oanh

Sep 21, 2017

Very good explanation and demonstration! Thank you for much for your great lesson, I hope to take another course after this course

von Jing

Feb 24, 2018

I have clearly learned about basic dialogues in Korean. This course is very useful. But the contents are a little insufficient.

von Mary V

Jun 07, 2020

Este curso está completo y bien explicado por la profesora a cargo y sus alumnos.

Es una pena que no sea más extenso el curso.

von Minerva S B

Jul 21, 2017

Really good teacher. Good material, with vocabulary and grammar to speak when you are with friends or in a shop for example.

von Yuueh

Jun 08, 2020

Esta muy bien e aprendido bastante lo que faltaría mi opinión que hubiese más ejercicios y cuestionario para practicar mas

von Elizabeth N C

Jul 07, 2020

It should include the pronunciation in the slides of the lessons and in the grammar it should also include the meanings

von Shreya S

Jun 09, 2017

Very good for beginners! Each topic is explained in great detail with ample amount of time to practice the new concept.

von Leiidy J B

Jan 14, 2017

Tiene escritura, lectura y gramática , recomendado 100% I really enjoyed the course!! 연세대학교 너무 감사합니다,

저는 연세대학교 으로 갈 것이다!

von Johan R

May 30, 2020

I really liked this course. I just think it could have cemented the content a lot more with harder and more exercises!

von Yana

Jun 06, 2019

good. it helps you to understanding a little korean, and help you so you can talk a little korean when you go there

von Jayla R

Jun 29, 2017

While the course does provide the essentials of everyday Korean, it doesn't give much time for memorizing material.

von Fran

May 05, 2017

A really good course to help beginners in Korean. It greatly helped me fix my grammar and sentence structure.

von Nisa B

Jun 07, 2020

Es un curso muy sencillo en el que se aprende mucho vocabulario y expresiones del día a día.

von Padhma M S

Dec 15, 2019

The course content and the teacher was excellent. Happy to learn this course. Many thanks.

von Thanutchaporn N

Jun 14, 2020

Easy to understand, useful vocabulary and grammar, many techniques that help remembering

von Spencer S

Jun 30, 2020

The course structure is very clear. I recommend this class to other Korean beginners.

von Sofia S

Sep 05, 2019

Good course, but I think quizes should be more difficult, but it was well organised

von هبه ص س

Dec 18, 2019

I think it will be better if you started with more easy things like 안녕하세요 or 감사합니다

von Patricia U

Sep 08, 2020

It was a little bit more difficult than expected, but still a good course.

von Kaileigh E

May 16, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners! However, the quizzes were too easy~

von Alexandra P

Oct 10, 2019

This course is good for beginners and has a great emphasis on listening.

von Nittha M

Jul 08, 2020

It would be nice if there is a speak korean 2 course offer here :)