Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
4,012 Bewertungen
1,048 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,040 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Erika J

Jul 26, 2020

Me encanto mucho este curso,lo recomiendo para las personas que quieren saber más sobre la cultura coreana,más vocabulario(entre otras cosas).Les agradezco mucho ya que aprendi más sobre Corea.

von Camila O

May 26, 2020

Había buscado opciones así durante un tiempo, así que estaba muy emocionada cuando encontré este curso. Me ayudó muchísimo, la información es muy clara y fácil de entender. Muchas gracias :)

von Luisana A C

May 09, 2019

Thanks to Coursera I was able to continue learning the Korean language, I thank the yonsei university and the teachers for the great work they do to teach us effectively the Korean language.

von Karen D G M

Jan 06, 2018

I love it!!! was easy for me understood all the teacher said. She explain so well and i like so much that i had activities where i could practice the lessons. I want other course like this.

von Laurė L

May 18, 2018

This course was very helpful for me as a beginner speaker. Now I know basic phrases and words how to express my wish or something I want to say to native korean people. Thank you very much!

von Diana P B

Jul 02, 2017

Great class !!! Thanks to coursera staff and Yonsei University teachers. Thanks for the good videos, for find a methodology easy to learn the idiom. I enjoyed so much the workbook material.

von Catalina G S G

Aug 01, 2020

This course is perfect for those who want to improve their way in learning Korean, the material is easy to understand and the instructor explains in a way that you can follow the lectures.

von Raquel C

Jun 11, 2020

what I like the most is that thy explain it in the simplest way possible, and sometimes new languages are already complicated enough to do the teaching - learning process more complicated.

von TAI P Y

Aug 08, 2020

이 한국말 을 좋아해요. 고맙습니다 . Thank you so much for preparing this course. I've learned a lot Korean words and grammar. I can even type in Korean now. The journey has been very fun and fruitful!

von Rasami P

May 24, 2020

This lesson helped me a lot! I would love to learn more and more Korean lessons. Thank you for having this lesson online. I hope Yonsei university will have more course to study online.

von Ng X Y

Jul 13, 2017

It's a well structured course. Definitely would recommend it to people with huge interest in Korean language and Korea's culture. Hopefully, there would "Learn to Speak Korean 2" soon.

von Huong G B

May 04, 2020

this course is really informative and helpful. it gives me basic information and set the foundation for me to learn Korean. The pronunciation of the professor is clear too. Thank you!

von Carmen B A

Mar 24, 2019

Muy útil. Cantidad de vocabulario y gramática explicada de forma sencilla pero efectiva. Gran avance con pocas lecciones. Además encuentro muy útil las partes de speaking y listening.

von Amina L

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed and liked the way Instructor taught us and it helped me, how to pronounce and read. Now my listening is also improving. Thanks a lot for giving me this opportunity.

von David D

Feb 01, 2018

Such a great course. It takes you through the basic language elements. Teacher and pupils really give it a human touch too. Best natural language course I have taken on Coursera.

von Ryan

Nov 11, 2016

I am very satisfied with the course. The lesson is really comprehensive and help me to learn daily basic Korean. I am really anticipating for the next course from Yonsei University!

von Ingrid C O R

Aug 02, 2020

The course is so well-structured! All the lessons are dynamic and easy to understand. Loved the course, thank you so much for offering it. I hope you can offer us more levels soon.

von Yasinov S

Aug 02, 2020

I had fun from these lessons. I got so much knowledge. I didn't find any difficulty at all. It was really interesting and I hope I will learn more studies from next courses. 고맙습니다.

von Animita S

Jan 26, 2020

It was helpful and an easy to understand course for me. However it might be a little overwhelming for absolute beginners. The teacher explains very carefully. Notes were very good.

von Juliana G

Jul 18, 2020

Easy to follow. Helped me a lot with vocabulary and sentence formation. I'm confident I can have an almost fully correct conversation in the taught subjects with a native speaker.

von Ethel P

Aug 05, 2020

This course is extremely helpful. The explanation and examples are perfectly clear. Thanks to this course, now I am confident that I can speak better Korean next time. 정말 감사합니다!

von Elysia T

Aug 21, 2017

Really useful and fun so far. The lesson is broken down in a manner such that you will learn new grammar and vocab for very module, but not to the point that it is overwhelming.

von Michael R

Jul 25, 2017

A great followup to First Step Korean. Challenging, although it is limited in scope enough so that you can memorize the key vocabulary. Thanks to our Yonsei friends! Fighting!

von Anahi b v

Apr 25, 2017

excelente curso, me encanto, el material es practico, entendible, serás capaz de entender de manera sencilla el idioma coreano, las lecciones están bien explicadas en el video