Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
4,993 Bewertungen
1,287 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,274 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Rasami P

May 24, 2020

This lesson helped me a lot! I would love to learn more and more Korean lessons. Thank you for having this lesson online. I hope Yonsei university will have more course to study online.

von Ng X Y

Jul 13, 2017

It's a well structured course. Definitely would recommend it to people with huge interest in Korean language and Korea's culture. Hopefully, there would "Learn to Speak Korean 2" soon.

von Karla B G R

Aug 31, 2020

Es un curso muy completo y fácil de digerir el cual, sí cumple con los objetivos de aprendizaje. Lo recomiendo 100% a toda las personas que se interesen realmente en aprender coreano.

von Huong G B

May 04, 2020

this course is really informative and helpful. it gives me basic information and set the foundation for me to learn Korean. The pronunciation of the professor is clear too. Thank you!

von Carmen B A

Mar 24, 2019

Muy útil. Cantidad de vocabulario y gramática explicada de forma sencilla pero efectiva. Gran avance con pocas lecciones. Además encuentro muy útil las partes de speaking y listening.

von Amina L

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed and liked the way Instructor taught us and it helped me, how to pronounce and read. Now my listening is also improving. Thanks a lot for giving me this opportunity.

von David D

Feb 01, 2018

Such a great course. It takes you through the basic language elements. Teacher and pupils really give it a human touch too. Best natural language course I have taken on Coursera.

von Ryan

Nov 11, 2016

I am very satisfied with the course. The lesson is really comprehensive and help me to learn daily basic Korean. I am really anticipating for the next course from Yonsei University!

von Ingrid C O R

Aug 02, 2020

The course is so well-structured! All the lessons are dynamic and easy to understand. Loved the course, thank you so much for offering it. I hope you can offer us more levels soon.

von Yasinov S

Aug 02, 2020

I had fun from these lessons. I got so much knowledge. I didn't find any difficulty at all. It was really interesting and I hope I will learn more studies from next courses. 고맙습니다.

von Animita S

Jan 26, 2020

It was helpful and an easy to understand course for me. However it might be a little overwhelming for absolute beginners. The teacher explains very carefully. Notes were very good.

von Juliana G

Jul 18, 2020

Easy to follow. Helped me a lot with vocabulary and sentence formation. I'm confident I can have an almost fully correct conversation in the taught subjects with a native speaker.

von Anjumol B

Sep 03, 2020

I am really happy and thank Prof. Sang Mee Han, YONSEI UNIVERSITY and Coursera for providing such a nice course. It is really helpful to those who wish to learn Korean language.

von m l l

Aug 16, 2020

thank you so much professor han sang mee i have progressed so much during this course.i want to continue learning korean .i hope there is a continution of this course. thank you.

von Ethel P

Aug 05, 2020

This course is extremely helpful. The explanation and examples are perfectly clear. Thanks to this course, now I am confident that I can speak better Korean next time. 정말 감사합니다!

von Elysia T

Aug 21, 2017

Really useful and fun so far. The lesson is broken down in a manner such that you will learn new grammar and vocab for very module, but not to the point that it is overwhelming.

von Michael R

Jul 25, 2017

A great followup to First Step Korean. Challenging, although it is limited in scope enough so that you can memorize the key vocabulary. Thanks to our Yonsei friends! Fighting!

von Anahi b v

Apr 25, 2017

excelente curso, me encanto, el material es practico, entendible, serás capaz de entender de manera sencilla el idioma coreano, las lecciones están bien explicadas en el video

von Shreya S B

Jul 17, 2020

I think that this course was really helpful for a person like me as I was able to understand almost everything. Also, I found the course very fun to do! Thank You!!

감사합니다! :)

von Adeeba Y A

Jun 12, 2020

I've learned so much from this course and it helped me to improve my Korean. Thank you Coursera and Yonsei University for giving me this opportunity to learn Korean for free.

von Stephannie E B

Apr 12, 2018

Great course! You will really learn how to speak, write, and use Korean language. This course is highly recommended after taking First Step Korean course. Thank you so much!

von antonella v

Sep 19, 2017

The professor is very good at explaining and the lecture notes provided are really helpful. I have to say I learn way faster and also understand better this way. Thank you.

von Selene C

May 18, 2020

Un curso muy completo, con una excelente maestra. Me gustaría que existiera un curso Speak Korean 2, 3, 4, 5 o bien un curso de preparación de TOPIK, sería una maravilla.

von Amarilys V

Jul 14, 2020

The explanation was very clear. The lessons include dialogues, reading, grammar, and vocabulary. Every lesson comes with its own material to continue learning.

Thank you!

von Büşra G

Oct 16, 2017

As the dialogs have korean and english subtitles and the instructor repeats every new word several times this course is super effective.

Thanks to the instructor so much!