Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,368 Bewertungen
1,397 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S
26. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,383 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von JUANA M C C

13. Nov. 2020

Learn to Speak Korean is a good course. it´s easy to study with it. I really like it to study with. And especially thanks to the teacher Sang Mee Han. I like your classes thank you.

von Amina L

7. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed and liked the way Instructor taught us and it helped me, how to pronounce and read. Now my listening is also improving. Thanks a lot for giving me this opportunity.

von David D

1. Feb. 2018

Such a great course. It takes you through the basic language elements. Teacher and pupils really give it a human touch too. Best natural language course I have taken on Coursera.

von Ryan

11. Nov. 2016

I am very satisfied with the course. The lesson is really comprehensive and help me to learn daily basic Korean. I am really anticipating for the next course from Yonsei University!

von Ingrid C O R

2. Aug. 2020

The course is so well-structured! All the lessons are dynamic and easy to understand. Loved the course, thank you so much for offering it. I hope you can offer us more levels soon.

von Yasinov S

2. Aug. 2020

I had fun from these lessons. I got so much knowledge. I didn't find any difficulty at all. It was really interesting and I hope I will learn more studies from next courses. 고맙습니다.

von Animita S

26. Jan. 2020

It was helpful and an easy to understand course for me. However it might be a little overwhelming for absolute beginners. The teacher explains very carefully. Notes were very good.

von Juliana G

18. Juli 2020

Easy to follow. Helped me a lot with vocabulary and sentence formation. I'm confident I can have an almost fully correct conversation in the taught subjects with a native speaker.

von Anjumol B

3. Sep. 2020

I am really happy and thank Prof. Sang Mee Han, YONSEI UNIVERSITY and Coursera for providing such a nice course. It is really helpful to those who wish to learn Korean language.

von m l l

16. Aug. 2020

thank you so much professor han sang mee i have progressed so much during this course.i want to continue learning korean .i hope there is a continution of this course. thank you.

von Ethel P

5. Aug. 2020

This course is extremely helpful. The explanation and examples are perfectly clear. Thanks to this course, now I am confident that I can speak better Korean next time. 정말 감사합니다!

von Elysia T

21. Aug. 2017

Really useful and fun so far. The lesson is broken down in a manner such that you will learn new grammar and vocab for very module, but not to the point that it is overwhelming.

von Michael R

24. Juli 2017

A great followup to First Step Korean. Challenging, although it is limited in scope enough so that you can memorize the key vocabulary. Thanks to our Yonsei friends! Fighting!

von Anahi b v

25. Apr. 2017

excelente curso, me encanto, el material es practico, entendible, serás capaz de entender de manera sencilla el idioma coreano, las lecciones están bien explicadas en el video

von Shreya B

10. Nov. 2020

I think that this course was really helpful for a person like me as I was able to understand almost everything. Also, I found the course very fun to do! Thank You!!

감사합니다! :)

von Kathleen H G R

27. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot, Thanks to all of you, It was my first time studying Korean now I am ablle to understand the basic forms.. Thanks so much! Waiting for the second part!

von Adeeba Y A

12. Juni 2020

I've learned so much from this course and it helped me to improve my Korean. Thank you Coursera and Yonsei University for giving me this opportunity to learn Korean for free.

von Stephannie E B

12. Apr. 2018

Great course! You will really learn how to speak, write, and use Korean language. This course is highly recommended after taking First Step Korean course. Thank you so much!

von Vianney

6. Nov. 2020

I´m really looking forward to study Learn to Speak Korean 2.

Please don´t let students like me wait for too long, I want to learn Korean so much.

Thank you for this course!!!

von antonella v

18. Sep. 2017

The professor is very good at explaining and the lecture notes provided are really helpful. I have to say I learn way faster and also understand better this way. Thank you.

von Selene C

17. Mai 2020

Un curso muy completo, con una excelente maestra. Me gustaría que existiera un curso Speak Korean 2, 3, 4, 5 o bien un curso de preparación de TOPIK, sería una maravilla.

von Amarilys V

14. Juli 2020

The explanation was very clear. The lessons include dialogues, reading, grammar, and vocabulary. Every lesson comes with its own material to continue learning.

Thank you!

von Büşra G

16. Okt. 2017

As the dialogs have korean and english subtitles and the instructor repeats every new word several times this course is super effective.

Thanks to the instructor so much!

von Gidel B

24. Aug. 2017

VERY USEFUL COURSE EVEN I SPEAK THE SPANISH LANGUAGE I COULD LEAERN MANY TOPICS, I'M VERY GRATEFUL WITH YONSEI UNIVERSITY I HOPE TO GO SOMEDAY AND GIVE THANKS PERSONALLY

von Tingjiao Z

10. Feb. 2017

The way to learn Korean from videos, conversation of real speakers, and interactive moments of foreign students is really creative!!

I enjoyed a lot, thanks to the staff!