Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,047 Bewertungen
1,303 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,298 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Abcedef W P A

Aug 15, 2020

I learned many things and also enjoyed learning how to speak Korean through this course. I hope to enroll again soon in Learn To Speak Korean 2. Thank you.

von Mariana A V

Aug 14, 2020

Es un curso muy completo para comenzar a aprender coreano, además puedes desarrollar habilidades básicas para hablar en el día a día de ámbitos cotidianos.

von Fayoza Y

Aug 03, 2020

Учить Корейский язык не легко, постараюсь исправить все своей ошибки. Все составлена замечательно, я много на учила. Следующий раз подготовлюсь по крепче !

von Rachana P

May 30, 2020

It was really easy and fun to learn this language. And the teacher's way of teaching was really appreciable. It wasn't that hard as I had thought it to be.

von Keli K

May 23, 2020

Wonderful course that really helps to improve your listening and speaking abilities. Would recommend highly to anyone who wants to practice in these areas.

von Amanda D

Sep 13, 2018

I'm pretty happy with this course. I took a group class in person and could not keep up, but this allowed me to go at my own pace and study in my own time.

von Apatsorn P

Jun 30, 2020

I think this course is so great!! I know vocabulary and grammar more than past. Actually, my English skill is not good but I can listen and understand it.

von Sandra C

Jun 01, 2020

This course really helped me to begin understanding sentence structure and forming full sentences in Korean! It also is great for learning new vocabulary.

von Reina S

May 27, 2017

The phrases and words in this course are useful and can be used in daily conversations. The lessons were in the right pace, I had no trouble catching up.

von Robert G

Dec 02, 2016

Thank you! This course advanced my skills in Korean. I appreciate your efforts and those of your students. I am better not than when I started. 대단히 감사합니다.

von Ana B d M M

Jun 14, 2020

This is a great course! It helped me a lot and I'm sure it will help a lot of people who want to learn Korean, I wish there was a Learn to Speak Korean 2

von Olga O

May 19, 2020

I really like the teacher Sang Mee Han and her students! Teacher Sang Mee Han is a great teacher! Wish we had more courses with her! Thank you very much!

von Venessa B

Feb 23, 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable course to take. I learned a lot in this course and look forward to using this information when I come to Korea!

von Tanya R O

Jan 09, 2019

This is the first time I have actually experienced that my Korean is starting to improve gradually.Thank you so much, and I am looking forward to Level 2

von Alejandro P

Feb 10, 2017

I had previous Korean Language knowledge but this course really helped me polish some conversation and vocabulary skills, while also learning new things.

von Tanzeela S

Oct 18, 2020

Thank you so much to the instructor Sang Mee Han. She has helped me a lot and I got a lot of improvements in my speaking and writing of Korean Language.

von Hannah L B

Oct 08, 2020

Like what the title of the course, I feel like I really learned how to speak in Korean since the topics tackles daily situations that one may encounter.

von Karla C

Aug 20, 2017

I really enjoy it, it was easy to understand, have good practices, help me a lot with my basic studies, hope you open soon more Korean levels or courses

von Dannys T G A

Aug 17, 2020

Un curso excelente.. Las clases explicada super bien.. Los temas desmenuzados de forma que todo sea bien comprendido.. Me encanto y lo super recomiendo

von Ingrid s

Apr 30, 2020

I really think this course let me advance much more in learning Korean. I'm still interested in continuing more courses, if they ever become available.

von Veda C

Aug 30, 2020

I really wanted to learn Korean and this course really helped me .I am so happy about it.I really want to thank the instructor.Kamsamnida sunsaengnim.

von Yvonne C

Nov 15, 2017

I gained a deeper and clearer understanding on the sentence construction and grammar after this course. Wish Yonsei come out with intermediate course!

von Parichart L

Jul 07, 2017

This course is very helpful for those who want to learn Korean. The instructor is also speak English very clear, so it easy to understand the lessons.

von Ignacio C

May 27, 2017

Excelente curso para adquirir los conocimientos basicos de una manera facil y sencilla, sin llegar a frustrarse en el camino, totalmente recomendable.