Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,791 Bewertungen
1,492 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S
26. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,482 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Edison G V A

21. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso me gustaría que se incluya la pronunciación ya que hay palabras que resulta un poco dificil saber como se pronuncia por ejemplo chingu=amigo amoni=mamá

von Irydessa

20. Sep. 2020

Coursera is a very good application, it supports the student in his choices, and it offers a variety of courses. It has helped me a lot, and I will continue to use it.

von archit s

7. Mai 2020

The course is very well articulated, It does feel difficult sometimes. Do take "step 1 for Korean. I learned a lot I hope i can use it more often to improve my Korean.

von Phương A D

28. Dez. 2019

Learn a lot from the videos. Thanks all the people who have contributed to this. The lecturer explained very clearly too. Hope to see more and more Korean course here.

von Emily C

15. Aug. 2018

Yonsei's online course is the most helpful Korean program I have worked with, and has allowed me to further my Korean speaking, reading, and writing skills. Thank you!

von Nalin M

30. Apr. 2017

The whole course was very enjoyable and made very easy to follow. I was able to learn how to form sentences and the essential parts were explained clearly. A++ course!

von Zuraidah B A A

6. Mai 2020

This courses is very easy to understand.The presentation slide explanation is very clear and the quiz session is test about my understanding about topic I've learned.

von Patcharaporn S

5. Mai 2020

This course is helping me to practice and starting speaking Korean.

I'm really enjoyable with this course. It's really clear what teacher explain. I'm so appreciated.

von Tuscany B

30. Juli 2017

This course has helped my Korean so much. I am understanding how to make sentences more comfortably and that is essential to my language learning success. 감사합니다, 선생님!

von Yani

30. Juli 2016

Hello. I hope you would offer more advanced courses on Korean and even the TOPIK. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you for making it accessible all over the world.

von Dona R A B

4. Okt. 2020

I enjoyed learning with this course. I learned a lot on forming sentences. I wish the dialogue would be clearer. There were a lot of hiss noise during the dialogues.

von Jade G

18. Juni 2020

I loved this lesson plan and it allowed me to learn new vocab and grammar points that I didn't fully understand yet! Wonderful plan that I would recommend to anyone!

von Hebe P

7. Juni 2020

Really enjoyed this course, the content learnt can be used in different situations. I just wish the tests at the end had bit a little more difficult and more varied.

von Elisa a

7. Juni 2020

its good course, but will be better if written the way how we need to read the hangeul (incase any difference of pronunciation also will be great to be highlighted)

von Manisah A

25. Mai 2020

It is extremely helpful for people who wish to either visit or stay in Korea. The course is designed so that it is easy to follow and useful for daily conversation.

von Attiyya H

5. Apr. 2017

Lots of listening comprehension with the dialogues at the end. I liked how well the grammar points were explained. ANd there was a lot of new vocabulary every week.

von Astrid D J X C

27. Juli 2020

ESTOY ENCANTADA CON EL CURSO, APRENDI DEMASIADO, TIENE LAS CLASES MUY BIEN EXPLICADAS, TIENEN UNA ENSEÑANZA FENOMENAL, FUE MUY BUENO PARA MI APRENDIZAJE DE COREANO

von Mo C N

3. Juni 2020

It's practical and thoroughly explained, although most of the content were known in various sources yet it wasn't boring to revise. Thank you for the great effort.

von Manh T D

15. Jan. 2018

I am not beginner-level learner. However, I did enjoy taking this course to review what I have learnt from my university. Hope to see Learn to Speak Korean 2 soon!

von Erika

1. Juni 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso! ❤️

El haber agregado alumnos de otros países estudiando Coreano en la Universidad de Yonsei me pareció fabuloso, lo sentí más interactivo.

von Buse K

11. Nov. 2020

The teacher is really good.She teached us lots of things step by step.This course helped me to improve myself.I m so happy to got lessons.Thank you very much :)

von Ion I D D L

9. Okt. 2020

Lecciones entretenidas y muy fáciles de entender. Incluye práctica y motiva a seguir estudiando. Excelente curso para introducirse en la conversación en koreano.

von Michelle Z

9. Juli 2020

This course is recommended for someone who wants to expand their Korean vocabulary and also how to create sentences in Korean. The lecture is also very engaging!

von Sharanya P

12. Sep. 2020

very detailed explanation. the professor explains it very well and a lot of examples have been discussed. also the verb charts and workbooks are really helpful.

von Jennifer L B D

5. Aug. 2020

감사합니다 선생님, 저는 많이 배워요!!!.... This course was very useful for me! It would be great to offer the next level for those who like me want to continue learning Korean