Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,069 Bewertungen
1,313 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,305 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von S. S

Oct 19, 2020

The course had a good pace and well planned syllabus. Good for a beginner with basic knowledge. I liked the professor's way of communication as well.

von Yaratiga B

Jun 01, 2020

Step by step additional vocabulary , grammar , listening and dialogue made me clearly understand how to use Korean language in everyday life. 감사합니다.

von Ma. P R A S

May 15, 2020

The teacher is good and the pace is nice. I am just sad there is no "Learn to Speak Korean 2", but I hope they will do it in the future.

THANKS!!!!!!!

von L B

Aug 02, 2017

This course has helped me get a better understanding on the foundation of speaking Korean. If you are beginning this is a great course to start with.

von Kirsty O

Jul 22, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, sorry it's over. Will be revising the material covered and memorising the vocabulary whilst awaiting the next one! Thank you.

von Amanda T

May 01, 2017

I learned a lot taking this course! It was a really helpful start to my learning journey. I hope that they offer more in depth courses in the future!

von Hooman G

Apr 21, 2017

Great course! I am in Korea now and using everything I learned. Also it's great that I can go back and use the Vocabulary lists for reference! Thanks

von Amelia P

Sep 12, 2020

thank you so much yonsei university to give me an opportunity to learn korean. actually, i really enjoy the class, see u next time in another class!

von Kim Y

Aug 27, 2020

It's very nice cours's I learning korean korean is very beautiful language I love korean language and i love south korea. 💜💜💜

♡THANK YOU COURSERA♡

von Cheryl T H

Jul 28, 2020

Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful, easy to follow, well delivered Learn to Speak Korean 1. I really enjpyed it and am very grateful.

von Amanda P

Jul 19, 2020

This is a great course. I enjoyed taking it and it was very helpful in learning the basics of Korean and having somewhere to start with my learning.

von Billy F

Sep 18, 2017

It was a pleasure participating in this class. I hope to participate in it again in the future, as a more veteran of a Korean speaker. Thank you!!

von Kaid N

Oct 30, 2016

I really enjoyed working through each module and building on the weekly grammar point.

Well presented and explained. Very practical course. Thank you

von Eduardo S

Aug 13, 2020

Really good and practical course for people wanting to learn korean. Is good to have exercises with day life sentences i can use if i go to Korea.

von Kimberly Z

Feb 11, 2019

I have learned a lot through this course. Beginners like me can follow well, not too fast nor too slow. It is very much helpful for me! Thank you!

von Bobby H

Jul 22, 2020

Really helpful for beginner who want to start learning korean. Thank you Yonsei. I hope there's another free lesson like this in the near future.

von çiğdem a

Oct 12, 2020

It was very helpful to understand and learn the most common sentence structures used in daily conversations. It was fun also. Thank you so much.

von SHEYLA Y H D

Aug 28, 2017

La explicación es bastante detallada, permitiéndote entender bien el tema, además de que cuenta con mucho material para practicar lo aprendido.

von Julmary H

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I wish there more like this. I like how professional, easy to use and how the modules were relevant for learning.

von Sakura

Nov 24, 2019

this course helps me a lot to maintain the language of korea into my head , other course in other websites don't work for me as much as this do

von Nazarova N K q

Jul 24, 2020

Я очень благодарна! Спасибо за ваши навыки и чуткость, за труд. Я получила очень много полезных навыков. Надеюсь это пригодится мне в будущем!

von Kelly R

May 21, 2020

I found this course super helpful in advancing my self taught skills. The grammar is where I struggle and this course really helped with that!

von Theint M N O

Aug 11, 2020

The best korean teaching ever. the video included are so interested and funny. I like the idea. thank you for giving a chance to learn korea.

von Elisa S

May 10, 2020

The course was very clear and well structured. It did help to improve my Korean knowledge.

It's a shame that there isn't the following module.

von Maria M G

Apr 17, 2020

Very very helpfull! I will very much miss sitting down at the evenings learning ! I wish they made another one tho, im very thankfull anyway!