Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,047 Bewertungen
1,303 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,298 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Zeel R

Sep 16, 2016

Very happy and positive about taking this course builds up my confidence about speaking hanguel language and very good material for learning.

von Bagrin S

Oct 11, 2020

Me ha encantado, está super bien hecho y aprendo muchas cosas, lo único que es demasiado intensivo para mi gusto pero se aprende super bien.

von Alejandra H

Sep 21, 2020

I COMPLETELY LOVE THE STUDENTS VIDEOS.. ONE OF THE MOST FUN AND INCREDIBLE LESSONS I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. PLEASE UPLOAD NEXT COURSE LEVEL.

von SORAIA D M F

Aug 16, 2020

Amazing course. The workbook was very helpful for a beginner in Korean like me. I appreciate a lot the quality of the videos and exercises

von María L

Jul 05, 2020

Me gustó y aprendí mucho. Lo recomiendo pues amplia tu vocabulario. Ahora podré hablar con personas coreanas y responder preguntas sobre mi.

von rihan a

Jun 29, 2020

It was amazing I've been able to understand so many things and even learning more Thank you very much and that you will make part 2 of it .

von Roselle L

Oct 28, 2020

Kamsahamnida, Yonsei University, Sonsaengnim Sang Mee Han. Jungmal Kamsahamnida! I really loved and enjoyed this course. Thank you so much!

von IGNACIO, E (

Jul 17, 2020

The modules were very clear and very helpful. It was very easy to understand, also the instructor and example videos were very informative.

von Natalia C

Apr 27, 2017

Fue un curso muy divertido y útil para mi desarrollo en el idioma (Coreano); en verdad lo disfrute :D Muchas gracias por subir el curso!!!!

von Chavisa J

Aug 01, 2020

I can improve my Korean language skill with this course. I suggest everyone who have basic skill in Korean language to enroll this course.

von Viktor M

May 18, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you for the clear examples, explanations and additional material. A huge thanks to everyone involved in the project!

von Sabrina C

Jan 20, 2020

The Professor was great, the course was informative and very enjoyable. The information learned will be very useful for my upcoming trip.

von Monique S

Oct 04, 2019

I enjoyed this short course. It tackled a lot if particles and help me formulate sentences better. Even help me get a grip on the numbers!

von Robert R W

Sep 18, 2017

I like the structure and the examples in each class. I hope this continues for a Korean 2. Both Yonsei Korean courses have been very good.

von Claudia E

Sep 07, 2020

The course is great! the teacher provides good explanation and examples. 감사합니다. I hope we can have more Korean courses in this platform.

von Miangola R

Aug 02, 2020

It was really fun learning Korean with this course. My only struggle was my slow internet connection that wouldn't play videos most days.

von Elizabeth Z

Jun 15, 2019

El contenido del curso y los recursos utilizados, han sido de mucha utilidad para entender y ampliar mi conocimiento en cuanto el idioma.

von Nallahandi R D S

May 02, 2019

most of students are foriegners so every one expecting easy to advanced method to learn this programme, and this is well designed to them

von cevahir s e

Oct 23, 2020

This was a very well prepared course. I have learned a lot. Thank you to everyone who had contributed to the preparation of this course.

von yeganeh h

Apr 21, 2020

As my opinion it was a perfect course the videos and also the PDF files were really useful to me

thanks for providing such a great course

von Santiago G B

Dec 23, 2017

¡Genial! Me considero afortunado al haber hecho el curso elaborado por la Universidad de Yonsei. Muchas gracias, he aprendido muchísimo.

von Krishna D

Sep 28, 2020

It is a really fun experience to learn with this course! It makes me consistently learn 5 days a week (sometimes I do more than 5 days)

von Lucy H

Jul 13, 2020

Very informative and well structured with lots of speaking practice. Also has a lot of information about the grammar which is great 😁

von Le T D

Jun 20, 2020

It’s such an useful course. I have learnt a lot since I did enjoy learning Korean. Thanks for those great lessons and your supporting.