Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,467 Bewertungen
1,422 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S
26. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 1,407 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Nallahandi R D S

2. Mai 2019

most of students are foriegners so every one expecting easy to advanced method to learn this programme, and this is well designed to them

von cevahir s e

23. Okt. 2020

This was a very well prepared course. I have learned a lot. Thank you to everyone who had contributed to the preparation of this course.

von Yeganeh H

21. Apr. 2020

As my opinion it was a perfect course the videos and also the PDF files were really useful to me

thanks for providing such a great course

von Santiago G B

23. Dez. 2017

¡Genial! Me considero afortunado al haber hecho el curso elaborado por la Universidad de Yonsei. Muchas gracias, he aprendido muchísimo.

von Krishna D

28. Sep. 2020

It is a really fun experience to learn with this course! It makes me consistently learn 5 days a week (sometimes I do more than 5 days)

von Lucy H

13. Juli 2020

Very informative and well structured with lots of speaking practice. Also has a lot of information about the grammar which is great 😁

von Le T D

19. Juni 2020

It’s such an useful course. I have learnt a lot since I did enjoy learning Korean. Thanks for those great lessons and your supporting.

von Nur N Y B Y

17. Mai 2018

Easy to follow and understand the content from the lecture videos. The worksheets also helped us self-learn about the korean language.

von Aboud S

6. Dez. 2017

It does feel a bit slow at times but this allows me to study the course perfectly from beginning to end. Perfect course for beginners!

von Judith D

26. Sep. 2017

Awesome course. It help me a lot learning Korean. Thank you so much to all the people who gave their efforts especially the professor.

von zhang w j

12. Juli 2017

This course is amazing,I love it,please move on more,maybe learn to speak korean 2 or 3 or4,thank you so much for this free education.

von Sharmagne

16. Mai 2017

Very good introduction to the Korean language. It was a massive help for me especially prior to coming to Korea for an exchange study.

von Frida

22. Nov. 2020

I liked the material, the videos, the lecture video and the quizzes.

Thank you for offering this course to help me understand Korean.

von Alejandro F

30. Okt. 2020

este curso es realmente genial, me ha ayudado a mejorar mucho en la gramática, y tener mejores habilidades y conocimiento del idioma.

von Devina R S

27. Aug. 2020

easy to understand. even though i learned to read hangul years ago but this course helped me to understand sentences and words better

von Ana K M M

1. Juni 2017

Es un curso muy bueno, he aprendido mucho

Deberían hacer un curso más avanzado para así seguir aprendiendo este idioma tan interesante

von JAMES A O

14. Sep. 2020

It's very informative and it teaches practical sentences and expressions that I think would be very useful when speaking to Koreans.

von Joshua J M P

10. Sep. 2020

Un muy buen curso para personas principiantes, me encantó. Lo recomiendo mucho, tener varias oraciones de ejemplo son de gran ayuda.

von Karla D D M

26. Juli 2016

I could say this is one of the most useful courses that I ever take!.

As the last one FSK 'til now it has been an amazing experience.

von Jorge R C

25. Mai 2020

Very good course. It covers most important grammar points and communication functions to speak Korean in several useful situations.

von Jinvara K

15. Mai 2020

Thank you even if I'm here to learn this course for free but I 'm very impressed. Ilike the lesson u teach. it's easy to understand

von Arantxa M J

24. Mai 2019

Esta excelente vas completando cada lección con lo aprendido y en todo momento usas el vocabulario que vas aprendiendo para unirlo.

von Sakshi S S

16. Aug. 2020

It was a very helpful course.The method of teaching and the illustrations really helped me in improving my Korean speaking skills.

von ilse v

11. Aug. 2020

Excellent! You will learn casual/ every day conversation from speaking about hobbies to asking prices or ordering food. Thank you!

von annisa r

27. Aug. 2020

Really help me to improve !!! I hope that it will any next Learn to Speak Korean after the Learn to Speak Korean 1. Gamsahamnida.