Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,035 Bewertungen
1,298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 1,294 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von María G L M

Jun 08, 2020

Excelente curso, para los que ya sabemos lo básico de hangul, ésta es la oportunidad para aprender frases completas.

von Isabel G V

Jun 10, 2018

Well paced, I particularly liked the precise explanations about the grammar, and the exceptions to the common rules.

von Shilpa G

Oct 20, 2020

The teacher was so good at making us understand each and everything. It really helped me a lot in learning Korean.

von Komal H

May 16, 2020

The course provides tremendous help in improving everyday Korean conversations. Extremely detailed and Interactive.

von Sulyman A A

Sep 01, 2020

I wish there's more exercise and advance level of this course. I am very to learn this course thank you very much.

von Kamalova N

Jul 31, 2020

Dear, Sang Nee Han. I really enjoyed from your amazing lessons and you thought me successfully. Thank you so much.

von Ingrid C s

Jul 20, 2020

Aprendes tantas cosas y de la manera mas sencilla, la maestra explica todo muy bien y me encanta que den ejemplos.

von Ryohei S

Jun 17, 2020

I have learned a lot of everyday conversation with video clips. I am looking forward to "Learn to Speak Korean 2".

von Rebekah R

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend it to anyone who wants a working knowledge of Korean grammar and sentence structure.

von Auristela R D

May 24, 2018

Es muy bueno, se hace fácil de entender, y sirve para entender muchas cosas del nivel mas básico. Muy Recomendable

von Maria r

Oct 25, 2020

ME GUSTO MUCHO FELICITACIONES Y MI AGRADECIENTO A LA PROFESORA,QUISIERA UN CURSO DE COREANO MAS ABANSADO .

GRACIAS

von Qoirotun N

Oct 15, 2020

Thank you for Younsei University and Coursera, this course helpfully me to understand more about korean language.

von Daniel A R O

Aug 17, 2020

I It was a really grateful experience, I learnt a lot and I really enjoyed! Thank you for these fantastic course!

von Wareerat N

Apr 08, 2020

This course made me understand basic Korean and this is a first strong step to learn more advance Korean language

von Aye M M M

Oct 21, 2020

This course is really great for me to learn korean language and supports me to improve my korean language skill.

von Nikki B

May 22, 2020

Very clear and equips you with the basic that you might need to get around Korea while on holiday. :) Thank you!

von Cheung W S C

Apr 14, 2019

It is sutable for the beginners or whom want to travel to Korea, the vocablaries and dialogue are really useful.

von Tamires A d S

Dec 21, 2017

I really like the Yonsei's university cousers I would like if there are more courses about korean thanks anyways

von Therese A N

Dec 12, 2017

Simple and very easy-to-follow course. I enjoyed a lot while learning through this course.

Thank you very much!

von Shesed R

Apr 30, 2017

I rated 5/5 because the course is easy to understand. The teacher and students did very well in their dialogues.

von Julieta R R

Aug 09, 2020

It was very good to learn and reinforce Korean basics! it has audio, and exercises, it's very complete. Thanks!

von Priyanka

Aug 01, 2020

Excellent course to learn and speak korean with corresponding real life situation videos. Professor is amazing.

von Kathi L W

Jun 14, 2020

The Instructor was very easy to understand. I enjoyed this course very much and look forward to learning more.

von Ti'Mya E

Feb 16, 2020

I personally think I learned new vocab words and how to create more sentences and it will help me in the future

von Tabish A

Feb 05, 2020

This course is perfectly designed for everyday usage of Korean language. This video clips are very interesting.