Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,063 Bewertungen
1,309 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 1,298 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Leydimar D J M

Mar 30, 2017

Un curso muy bueno espero que saquen una segunda parte,pero muy buena la informacion. Aprendí muchas cosas.

von Nguyễn M H

Nov 08, 2016

Easy to understand and take note the grammar/ pronunciation remarks. Easy to remember as well. Very useful!

von Masuma R

Apr 22, 2020

It is so beneficial. I am glad to being here , Thank you all of you, I have learnt a lot of things. 감사합니다

von Woodarlie T

Aug 29, 2020

I've learned a lot of new things and vocab and i really had fun throughout the course. Thank you so much.

von Daniela Z

Jun 26, 2020

A very helpful and short course to get you going with the essentials (Ps. You should learn hangul first!)

von Pooja G

Mar 10, 2020

All the lectures, notes, vocabularies and worksheets were very useful in easy learning and understanding.

von Yashaswi R

May 06, 2019

Amazing Course! The instructor is sweet and it was fun learning with her. The way she teaches is awesome!

von María I G R

Nov 20, 2017

Me parece una herramienta muy buena para mejor en Coreano, te enseñan muchas cosas basicas e importantes.

von Kelly f

Dec 12, 2016

muchas gracias aunque no se mucho ingles es una motivación para aprender ingles y coreano al mismo tiempo

von Qierag

Nov 15, 2016

I really like that course. It give me a lot. Thank you instructor. Waiting for your new course on Korean.

von Haifa S

Oct 26, 2020

It’s really beneficial an enjoying

It improves my listening skill

and l learned a lot about the culture

von Sharon C

Sep 13, 2020

It was a really good and interesting course. I found it challenging and funny. Definitely 5 stars worth!

von Nathaly N G C

Jul 26, 2020

I really loved this course and i learned and understood many things that i did not know

Really thank you

von Kim T N

Jul 12, 2020

Very detailed and easy. The program was very well organized. I would take this course over again, 10/10.

von lizomava

Jun 24, 2020

there are too much to learn but the course´s designe help you to get it easy. so far, i really enjoy it!

von Michelle O

Dec 20, 2019

It was easy to understand. Lecture Notes, Worksheets and videos helped to understand and clarify doubts.

von Afua B F

Apr 08, 2019

very very helpful practice what you study and there is guarantee that you will do well than you expected

von Daniela B F R

Dec 02, 2017

I enjoyed and trie to take advantage of the course to the fullest! Thank you so much, Yonsei University.

von Supapak K

Jul 23, 2020

it is a very essential and enjoyable course. I do love it a lot. I believe it is really useful and fun!

von Kauane B

Jun 16, 2019

I really liked it, it's a good course and for sure even those who do not have a lot of free time can do

von Erika X L C

Aug 03, 2017

Muy bueno, tiene muy buen material de apoyo y las explicaciones hacen que sea más sencillo comprenderlo

von Kimberly B

Aug 30, 2020

Me gustó mucho cada clase ya que eran cortas y concisas especialmente las que tenían mucho vocabulario

von Amal A A

Jul 14, 2019

The course was very helpful in simplifying a lot of the grammar rules that I found difficult to grasp.