Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,020 Bewertungen
1,293 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

1201 - 1225 von 1,287 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Laura E C

Oct 20, 2020

Gracias, Universidad de Yonsei, por su generosidad al brindar este curso. Es una lástima que no continúe, pero me ha dado una buena base y no voy a desperdiciar el esfuerzo.

von Cristian M

Jan 05, 2018

P

l

Please include material for common greetings! I never learned about greetings, or telling time, or family members. Not even about nationality. Otherwise, excellent course.

von Melanie R C

Jun 12, 2020

Muy bueno, pero necesitas saber el abecedario antes de comenzar y como se forman la oraciones, pero si analizas lo explicado con detenimiento, es comprendible y muy útil.

von Tamala K P

May 16, 2017

Overall the course was well-structured and easy to follow with very good explanations and vocabulary lists. However, I would have liked the tests to be more challenging.

von Abolghassem R

Feb 07, 2019

talks go very fast, beginners cannot follow. Although I read first the notes and look up the words in the dic but still the lesson and dialogues are too fast. Thank you

von Ilma S

Oct 03, 2020

This course is great for those who have know the basics of Korean language. Recommend this to those who want to learn basic communication skills using Korean language

von Claudio A A

Jun 05, 2020

Course is good. Audio on the videos is hard to hear, not well edited. Teacher is very good and structure ok. Room for improvement but I would definitely recommend it.

von Joe J

Nov 18, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. The lessons are the right length and study materials helps with understanding the subjects. I wish it was longer. Thank you

von Ramya K

Sep 23, 2018

The way the course is designed made it so much easier to comprehend. I wish there was more vocabulary, though. Eagerly awaiting Level 2 of this course

von quentellus t

Jul 06, 2020

Really loved the course, so much better that just going trough a text book, other than sometime is feels as we are moving fast it was still fun!!

von Wendy S

Jun 04, 2020

I noticed some translation mistakes in the videon but overall, it's good and i finished learning all of it. The logic and content is clear.

von Debora V G

Jun 14, 2020

Es un curso bastante bueno, muy completo y fácil de entender aunque todo fuese en ingles. Lecciones muy completas y bastantes vocabulario.

von Jean G

Feb 05, 2017

instructive, well paced. some of the exercises are a bit too far off from the lessons as they introduce new vocabulary. Very good overall

von Alexandre B

Oct 11, 2017

i Didn't learn much because I already had the level in Korean enough for this class, still, it was rewarding to have 100% at each quiz !

von Ernest W

Jul 03, 2020

More grammar is needed to better understand the examples. Topics are interesting. Sound not good enough sometimes. Good course anyway.

von Samantha T

Jun 07, 2020

Very well explained, amazing grammar explanations, though sometimes they added vocabulary in examples that we did not know beforehand.

von Abdurakhmonov A

Jan 19, 2018

Great job for people striving to learn Korean. Thank you so much. Hope people will have a chance to Learn to Speak Korean 2 as well

von Oanh

Sep 21, 2017

Very good explanation and demonstration! Thank you for much for your great lesson, I hope to take another course after this course

von Jing

Feb 24, 2018

I have clearly learned about basic dialogues in Korean. This course is very useful. But the contents are a little insufficient.

von Mary V

Jun 07, 2020

Este curso está completo y bien explicado por la profesora a cargo y sus alumnos.

Es una pena que no sea más extenso el curso.

von Minerva S B

Jul 21, 2017

Really good teacher. Good material, with vocabulary and grammar to speak when you are with friends or in a shop for example.

von Yuueh

Jun 08, 2020

Esta muy bien e aprendido bastante lo que faltaría mi opinión que hubiese más ejercicios y cuestionario para practicar mas

von Elizabeth N C

Jul 07, 2020

It should include the pronunciation in the slides of the lessons and in the grammar it should also include the meanings

von Shreya S

Jun 09, 2017

Very good for beginners! Each topic is explained in great detail with ample amount of time to practice the new concept.

von Leiidy J B

Jan 14, 2017

Tiene escritura, lectura y gramática , recomendado 100% I really enjoyed the course!! 연세대학교 너무 감사합니다,

저는 연세대학교 으로 갈 것이다!