Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
4,971 Bewertungen
1,277 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,270 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Nguyen T P

Jun 06, 2020

I want to give a big thanks to the course team. After the course, I can speak basic Korean and have simple communication with my Korean friends. This course is so much useful and easy to study for beginners. Hopefully, Yonsei Uni will release the next course soon.

Completed course!!!

von Jessica C L

Sep 25, 2020

¡Fue muy útil e instructivo! La profesora explicó todo muy bien. Me gustó que colocara conversaciones del día a día dentro de las clases, lo único que quisiera que mejore es el audio de estas conversaciones ya que muchas veces no lograba distinguir el diálogo.

¡Gracias por el curso!

von Angellie T C C

Aug 23, 2020

I learned the basics of korean conversations through this course. It helped me in familiarizing myself with sentence endings and common expressions as well. This is a perfect course to jump start learning korean. Thank you so much for this course. It has been really helpful for me.

von Laura V

Jun 09, 2020

This course of Korean Lenguage by the Yonsei University was awesome! <3, I really understood every lesson without any problem. Thank you so much for you service and effort. I´ll miss to see my beautifull teacher giving me the welcome to the class. I hope you can do another course.

von Ava F

Jul 31, 2020

I felt like I actually learned something. I feel like I can have a legit conversation and I can feel confident buying things and asking questions. The teacher is amazing, the material is extremely useful and I am very happy with the new things I have learned. Thank you so much :)

von Rangsima S

Mar 26, 2020

I learnt many vocabularies and i tried to pronounce and repeated after the professor in the video which helped me memorize quickly. Moreover, In the quiz I like when there are listening quiz the most because it's easy to catch up words with no interference and the voice's clear.

von Sofya J R

May 17, 2020

This course is excellent! I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated, also it's easy to manage with my busy schedule. I really enjoyed every bit of this course even though it's a little bit challenging at first.

von Stephanie B

Jan 19, 2017

I liked the way the lectures were organized and the way the instructor presented the material!

My only complaint is that I wish it was longer and had more indepth reading material and examples. More difficult weekly quizzes would also be helpful. Thank you for these lessons! :)

von Jessica L H d S

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course! The classes shows how to speak correctly in a daily situation such as going to shop or to a restaurant. The professor teaches in a way we all can understand perfectly. Can't wait to start practicing everything I learned here! Absolutely recommend this course!

von Juncal E

Oct 24, 2017

This course is very easy to follow! :) I really liked the fact that the topics are focused on daily life situations. However I would improve the quizzes (not very challenging), and the workbook exercises! Thank you for such an interesting course! I learnt so much in a fun way!

von Carmela G V

Oct 01, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to take free online class to your prestigous University and indeed it was one of my dreams to learn Korean to a Korean School, it was also my dream to pursue my korean language. Thank you for this wondeful opportunity. 도와주셔서 감사함니다 <3 건강하세요.

von Jackie L

May 10, 2020

I've learned Korean when I was in college 10 years ago. Recently, I picked up Korean once again through this course during the corona-virus self-quarantine days. I find it very useful and hopefully, but the exercise is far too easy for someone who has learned Korean before.

von Nivethitha B A

Jul 02, 2020

I don't have a Korean keyboard or else typed it out in Korean. I enjoyed the course a lot. So easy to understand and so engaging. It would be really nice if Yonsei university updates many such courses. I am so much thankful to the course instructor for teaching so clearly.

von Stiven S

Nov 13, 2018

Es un curso muy productivo y provechoso te brinda de una forma fácil bases para poder manejar el idioma coreano con respeto a ciertas situaciones del diario vivir. Ademas nos brinda diferentes ayudas las cuales son provechosas dentro del curso y fuera del el.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

von Oriana P

Sep 06, 2020

Este curso es de gran ayuda, siento que puedo desenvolverme más en el coreano. Los videos de conversaciones de los estudiantes ayuda mucho como ejemplo, tanto para poder tener fluidez, como para practicar el audio. Espero poder seguir viendo más cursos como este.

고맙습니다!

von Gpe.yazmin Q

May 01, 2017

amo este curso realmente me esta ayudando mucho al aprendizaje de la lengua coreana, espero que puedan seguir apoyando con cursos siguientes en verdad me encantaria poder tener un alto nivel de conocimiento sobre este idioma, gracias a todos los que hacen posible esto.

von Emily R

Oct 17, 2016

This course was incredibly helpful in learning new vocabulary and phrases in Korean. It was practical and laid out in a manner which was very effective and has been immediately useful in my daily life here in South Korea. I hope you will offer more courses such as this.

von Lesley P

Sep 17, 2017

Very happy with this course. Just the right bite sizes to learn something new every day. The teacher was very clear in explanation. The use of students in videos was great. I felt much more confident than in a physical class where others were faster or noisier than me!

von Aditya D

May 26, 2020

An amazing tutorial on enriching your Korean Vocabulary and learning to interact with others in ubiquitous situations. Professor Sang Mee Han is an excellent teacher, explaining each aspect carefully along with giving time for self practise. Glad to have completed it.

von Deniece T

Jan 18, 2018

Very practical class and provides an easy structure for students of all learning paces to understand how to speak & use the language. Examples and vocabulary list are very helpful. Would recommend beginners and even more intermediate students to check this course out.

von Justine T

Sep 28, 2020

It was a great experience. Professor Sang Mee Han taught me a lot. The course improved my prior knowledge about the Korean Language. I hope to improve more with the help of Coursera and Yonsei University. I'm looking forward to the next course in the Korean Language.

von Rafael B d P O

Jul 02, 2020

Really funcional course, i like every minute and i gonna miss the teacher and yours helpfull students. I'm from Brazil and know just the basic of english, the speach of teacher is soo clear, i understood every thing and a gonna keep pratice. Thank you for the content

von SITI N A B A

Oct 07, 2020

I started the class with an intermediate knowledge on Hangul which I studied by myself for quite some time. With Yonsei Korean Class, I started to learn and improve my grammatical skills and preposition notions. Thank you Yonsei University for the class.

정말로 감사함니다~

von Devangshi D

Jul 13, 2020

This course is a perfect blend of grammar, speaking, and worksheets, thereby encompassing every method of language comprehension. It provides a very strong foundation for those who wish to study Korean in depth. I am extremely glad that I chose to take this course.

von Aung M K

Jul 07, 2017

Extremely helpful course with very clear explanations and great class materials. The dialogues by the international students and the vocabulary lists are absolutely my favorite. You will do fine as long as you have studied how to read and write basic hangul before.