Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
4,689 Bewertungen
1,210 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,196 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Michael R

Jul 25, 2017

A great followup to First Step Korean. Challenging, although it is limited in scope enough so that you can memorize the key vocabulary. Thanks to our Yonsei friends! Fighting!

von Anahi b v

Apr 25, 2017

excelente curso, me encanto, el material es practico, entendible, serás capaz de entender de manera sencilla el idioma coreano, las lecciones están bien explicadas en el video

von Shreya S B

Jul 17, 2020

I think that this course was really helpful for a person like me as I was able to understand almost everything. Also, I found the course very fun to do! Thank You!!

감사합니다! :)

von Adeeba Y A

Jun 12, 2020

I've learned so much from this course and it helped me to improve my Korean. Thank you Coursera and Yonsei University for giving me this opportunity to learn Korean for free.

von Stephannie E B

Apr 12, 2018

Great course! You will really learn how to speak, write, and use Korean language. This course is highly recommended after taking First Step Korean course. Thank you so much!

von antonella v

Sep 19, 2017

The professor is very good at explaining and the lecture notes provided are really helpful. I have to say I learn way faster and also understand better this way. Thank you.

von Selene C

May 18, 2020

Un curso muy completo, con una excelente maestra. Me gustaría que existiera un curso Speak Korean 2, 3, 4, 5 o bien un curso de preparación de TOPIK, sería una maravilla.

von Amarilys V

Jul 14, 2020

The explanation was very clear. The lessons include dialogues, reading, grammar, and vocabulary. Every lesson comes with its own material to continue learning.

Thank you!

von Büşra G

Oct 16, 2017

As the dialogs have korean and english subtitles and the instructor repeats every new word several times this course is super effective.

Thanks to the instructor so much!

von Gidel B

Aug 24, 2017

VERY USEFUL COURSE EVEN I SPEAK THE SPANISH LANGUAGE I COULD LEAERN MANY TOPICS, I'M VERY GRATEFUL WITH YONSEI UNIVERSITY I HOPE TO GO SOMEDAY AND GIVE THANKS PERSONALLY

von Tingjiao Z

Feb 10, 2017

The way to learn Korean from videos, conversation of real speakers, and interactive moments of foreign students is really creative!!

I enjoyed a lot, thanks to the staff!

von maria a

Jul 18, 2020

It's a good couse but for me it was very revisional for things that I learnt alone. But for people that are starting in grammar is verry good, it was a cool experience.

von Yip S C

Jun 10, 2020

The teaching materials prepared are very easy to follow. However, more exercises provide would be better for practice purpose. Looking forward for more advance module !

von Edison G V A

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente curso me gustaría que se incluya la pronunciación ya que hay palabras que resulta un poco dificil saber como se pronuncia por ejemplo chingu=amigo amoni=mamá

von Chéryl R

Sep 20, 2020

Coursera is a very good application, it supports the student in his choices, and it offers a variety of courses. It has helped me a lot, and I will continue to use it.

von archit s

May 07, 2020

The course is very well articulated, It does feel difficult sometimes. Do take "step 1 for Korean. I learned a lot I hope i can use it more often to improve my Korean.

von Phương A D

Dec 28, 2019

Learn a lot from the videos. Thanks all the people who have contributed to this. The lecturer explained very clearly too. Hope to see more and more Korean course here.

von Emily C

Aug 15, 2018

Yonsei's online course is the most helpful Korean program I have worked with, and has allowed me to further my Korean speaking, reading, and writing skills. Thank you!

von Nalin M

Apr 30, 2017

The whole course was very enjoyable and made very easy to follow. I was able to learn how to form sentences and the essential parts were explained clearly. A++ course!

von Zuraidah B A A

May 06, 2020

This courses is very easy to understand.The presentation slide explanation is very clear and the quiz session is test about my understanding about topic I've learned.

von Patcharaporn S

May 05, 2020

This course is helping me to practice and starting speaking Korean.

I'm really enjoyable with this course. It's really clear what teacher explain. I'm so appreciated.

von Tuscany B

Jul 30, 2017

This course has helped my Korean so much. I am understanding how to make sentences more comfortably and that is essential to my language learning success. 감사합니다, 선생님!

von Yani

Jul 30, 2016

Hello. I hope you would offer more advanced courses on Korean and even the TOPIK. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you for making it accessible all over the world.

von Jade G

Jun 18, 2020

I loved this lesson plan and it allowed me to learn new vocab and grammar points that I didn't fully understand yet! Wonderful plan that I would recommend to anyone!

von Hebe P

Jun 07, 2020

Really enjoyed this course, the content learnt can be used in different situations. I just wish the tests at the end had bit a little more difficult and more varied.