Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
1,802 Bewertungen
467 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 455 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von 杨阳

May 28, 2017

Very Good!

von Yvonne C

Nov 15, 2017

I gained a deeper and clearer understanding on the sentence construction and grammar after this course. Wish Yonsei come out with intermediate course!

von Qierag

Nov 15, 2016

I really like that course. It give me a lot. Thank you instructor. Waiting for your new course on Korean.

von ojinga b

Nov 16, 2016

Great course! Please create Learn to Speak Korean 2!

von Linda L

Sep 17, 2017

Great learning material, I really enjoyed this course! Thank you very much!

von lian

Jun 01, 2017

With this course I was able to learn a lot of the Korean language

von Stephanie B

Jan 19, 2017

I liked the way the lectures were organized and the way the instructor presented the material!

My only complaint is that I wish it was longer and had more indepth reading material and examples. More difficult weekly quizzes would also be helpful. Thank you for these lessons! :)

von Diana P B

Jul 02, 2017

Great class !!! Thanks to coursera staff and Yonsei University teachers. Thanks for the good videos, for find a methodology easy to learn the idiom. I enjoyed so much the workbook material.

von Diana C E

Sep 20, 2017

많이 배웠습니다. 그 선생님은 정말 좋은 가르쳤습니다. 한국어를 정말 좋겠습니다

von Jenn M C S P

Sep 01, 2016

The lectures are very useful and are sufficient. However, the students should really work hard to study on their own. There are other online sources for practice by using common words being used by loca

감사합니다 선생님! 화이팅!

von Zvezda A A

Sep 17, 2016

I LOVE this course! Thank you!!

von Aboud S

Dec 06, 2017

It does feel a bit slow at times but this allows me to study the course perfectly from beginning to end. Perfect course for beginners!

von Frank

Mar 27, 2017

Very useful for beginners. You can learn basic expressions: listening and speaking.

von Rowena M T

Mar 13, 2018

This is my second course here at Yonsei. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the korean language.

von Ronja J

Aug 07, 2016

What a great course!

von Eliza C

Sep 12, 2016

Explanations are clear and the lessons were helpful !

von Teleri N

Oct 13, 2016

I enjoyed this course - I feel I've improved my abilities in understanding written & spoken Korean, as well as reading it better.

von Emal R

Mar 19, 2018

Loved learning Korean! The course was incredibly easy to follow!

von Bernard D V

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent course about Korean. You will need to study seriously for this course and it's great.

von Carina M M N

Feb 02, 2018

It is a great course and I could learn much more about korean language. Thank you!

von Cecilia M

Jul 11, 2017

Thank you for this course. :)

von Heather M P

Jul 06, 2017

A great class to take when you want to learn a new language!

von Emiliano H S T

Jun 11, 2017

great course, really understandable

von Cecilia E V M

Apr 24, 2017

Me ayudó a la pronunciación y vocabulario, además de repasar la gramática.

von Daisy G C

Dec 08, 2017

i loved the interactive speaking and pronunciation help, also the real native speaking dialogue helps as well. Because for me the easiest was reading it and speaking but harder to understand what the listener was saying.