Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,823 Bewertungen
1,508 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S
26. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,494 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Rhobi P M

3. Sep. 2020

she is the best teacher,she explains so well you sure will understand the lessons.I personally learned a lot.By the end of this course ,speaking writing and understanding skills are both developed.

THANK YOU SO MUCH 선생님

von Kimberly V

8. Juni 2020

Me agradó mucho este curso, aprendí lo básico de gramática, mejoré mi pronunciación y además al tomar apuntes me ayudó con la escritura.

Muchas gracias y felicidades por elaborar un material tan bueno y de fácil acceso.

von Edita F

15. Jan. 2021

This course really help me to learn Korean as beginner. The method and theory make us comfortable to understand and able to follow. Module and workbook arranged to help the learner to keep up with the course subjects.

von Kyla N S

23. Aug. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the different topics offered in the course. The modules were very fun, interesting, helpful, and easy to follow. The lecture videos along with the lecture guides and quizzes were well constructed.

von Mara P C M

3. Juni 2020

Aprendí el alfabeto durante mi adolescencia, después de tantos años decidí continuar con el aprendizaje y me siento muy satisfecha con este curso. Desearía que realizaran uno intermedio y avanzado. Muchísimas gracias!

von Jenn M C S P

1. Sep. 2016

The lectures are very useful and are sufficient. However, the students should really work hard to study on their own. There are other online sources for practice by using common words being used by loca

감사합니다 선생님! 화이팅!

von Carolina D A C

10. Jan. 2021

Excelente curso para quienes ya tienen una base de idioma coreano. Los videos son muy buenos y realmente practicás todas las areas necesarias: escritura, pronunciación, lectura, gramática, etc. Súmamente recomendado.

von Fathmath L A

17. Aug. 2020

This course was very helpful in learning Korean grammar and improving my vocabulary. The explanations were easy to understand. This will definitely help me even when I self study in the future. Thank you very much!

von Dora R

9. Juli 2020

I enjoyed the class very much and I am looking forward into studying more. My goal is to be able to speak it fluently by the time I go to visit South Korea Thank you Professor Sang Mee Han for your effort and time.

von Pongrawish A

8. Juni 2018

It's a great course for starting to learn korean language. I'm so applicated for your dedicated to make this course for everyone. I hope I will see the next espisode about korean language from your team. 고마워요. 선생님.

von Jovina L

16. Juli 2020

The lessons are really easy to follow. I like how they are catered for common daily activities that a tourist in Korea would use. It definitely gave me the confidence to speak in Korean when I visit Korea one day!

von Cheryl L

2. Aug. 2020

I love the teacher and being able to hear multiple dialects from the various students. This is my second course with Yonsei through the Coursera platform, I hope that there will be another section after this one!

von Drocel J L M

19. Dez. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thanks to Yonsei University for making this great endeavor possible. I'm looking forward to pass the Korean Government Scholarship Program or acquire other related scholarships.

von Ewan K

18. Juli 2017

Really great course. Thank you to the teacher for making it easy and explaining it well, language is hard to teach through a computer screen but this course combines the essentials, making it the best it can be.

von Thania J

7. Aug. 2020

the course is very instructive towards every day tasks and very helpful when it comes to getting acquainted with Korean culture. Also it is very understanding of busy schedules and can be adapted easily. Bravo!

von Suthinee N

26. Mai 2020

This course is good for everyone who want to learn Korean language specially for beginner level or who don't have any knowledge about this. The lesson are easy to understand and remember. you will happy for it.

von Paty S

12. Jan. 2021

I'm so glad I found this course! It is well-explained and easy to understand, plus it gives you a lot of new vocabulary. I'm willing to do more courses of yours, I hope you continue doing it!

Thank you so much!

von Juelun W

1. Nov. 2020

very helpful videos, very helpful lecture notes and workbook. It's also very nice to be able to hear pronunciation from a Korean teacher. It's only that it would be better to have quizzes in higher difficulty.

von Marcela M M

18. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the course and I wish you had more Korean lessons. I learned a lot! It is very well organized, the instructor is very clear and to the point and I liked the length and content of each lesson

von Michael C

3. Juli 2017

This is a very well structured and presented course. The teaching staff is very responsive to questions. I really enjoyed the course and hope that there will be additional MOOCs produced for learning Korean.

von Orlaine A T

20. Dez. 2020

The instructional videos and the modules are very detailed and comprehensive. Great work to the instructor and the students who participated in the videos. I had so much fun learning, thank you very much!

von Annette A Y

20. Feb. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning with Prof. Han. Korean grammar was what I was focusing on the most, with its numerous conjugations. I'm glad I went through this course. My confidence has increased. Thank you!

von Rebeca L

10. Okt. 2020

Such of a great well-structured course. The learning process is smooth and it really focus on communication. I'm greatful such content is available for free. Thank you, Coursera and Sang Mee Han Teacher!

von Khondaker t m

16. Okt. 2020

I feel so much energetic now about korean speaking. I think it's the best way to learn spontaneously. And i love the way songsennim teaches and the course is produced. Thanks for this great opportunity.

von Susmita V K

27. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.