Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
3,950 Bewertungen
1,031 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,026 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Julmary H

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I wish there more like this. I like how professional, easy to use and how the modules were relevant for learning.

von Sakura

Nov 24, 2019

this course helps me a lot to maintain the language of korea into my head , other course in other websites don't work for me as much as this do

von Nazarova N K q

Jul 24, 2020

Я очень благодарна! Спасибо за ваши навыки и чуткость, за труд. Я получила очень много полезных навыков. Надеюсь это пригодится мне в будущем!

von Kelly R

May 21, 2020

I found this course super helpful in advancing my self taught skills. The grammar is where I struggle and this course really helped with that!

von Elisa S

May 10, 2020

The course was very clear and well structured. It did help to improve my Korean knowledge.

It's a shame that there isn't the following module.

von Maria M G

Apr 17, 2020

Very very helpfull! I will very much miss sitting down at the evenings learning ! I wish they made another one tho, im very thankfull anyway!

von Zeel R

Sep 16, 2016

Very happy and positive about taking this course builds up my confidence about speaking hanguel language and very good material for learning.

von María L

Jul 05, 2020

Me gustó y aprendí mucho. Lo recomiendo pues amplia tu vocabulario. Ahora podré hablar con personas coreanas y responder preguntas sobre mi.

von rihan a

Jun 29, 2020

It was amazing I've been able to understand so many things and even learning more Thank you very much and that you will make part 2 of it .

von IGNACIO, E (

Jul 17, 2020

The modules were very clear and very helpful. It was very easy to understand, also the instructor and example videos were very informative.

von Natalia C

Apr 27, 2017

Fue un curso muy divertido y útil para mi desarrollo en el idioma (Coreano); en verdad lo disfrute :D Muchas gracias por subir el curso!!!!

von Chavisa J

Aug 01, 2020

I can improve my Korean language skill with this course. I suggest everyone who have basic skill in Korean language to enroll this course.

von Viktor M

May 18, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you for the clear examples, explanations and additional material. A huge thanks to everyone involved in the project!

von Sabrina C

Jan 20, 2020

The Professor was great, the course was informative and very enjoyable. The information learned will be very useful for my upcoming trip.

von Monique S

Oct 04, 2019

I enjoyed this short course. It tackled a lot if particles and help me formulate sentences better. Even help me get a grip on the numbers!

von Robert R W

Sep 18, 2017

I like the structure and the examples in each class. I hope this continues for a Korean 2. Both Yonsei Korean courses have been very good.

von Miangola R

Aug 02, 2020

It was really fun learning Korean with this course. My only struggle was my slow internet connection that wouldn't play videos most days.

von Elizabeth Z

Jun 15, 2019

El contenido del curso y los recursos utilizados, han sido de mucha utilidad para entender y ampliar mi conocimiento en cuanto el idioma.

von Nallahandi R D S

May 02, 2019

most of students are foriegners so every one expecting easy to advanced method to learn this programme, and this is well designed to them

von Yeganeh H

Apr 21, 2020

As my opinion it was a perfect course the videos and also the PDF files were really useful to me

thanks for providing such a great course

von Santiago G B

Dec 23, 2017

¡Genial! Me considero afortunado al haber hecho el curso elaborado por la Universidad de Yonsei. Muchas gracias, he aprendido muchísimo.

von Lucy H

Jul 13, 2020

Very informative and well structured with lots of speaking practice. Also has a lot of information about the grammar which is great 😁

von Le T D

Jun 20, 2020

It’s such an useful course. I have learnt a lot since I did enjoy learning Korean. Thanks for those great lessons and your supporting.

von Nur N Y B Y

May 18, 2018

Easy to follow and understand the content from the lecture videos. The worksheets also helped us self-learn about the korean language.