Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
7,151 Bewertungen
1,832 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

JD
17. Jan. 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

FH
8. Juni 2021

The course content is great, but I find the test to be a bit too easy. Would be good to have a mix of difficulty level in the questions. Anyway, still a great course that I will definitely recommend.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,823 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Luisana A C

8. Mai 2019

Thanks to Coursera I was able to continue learning the Korean language, I thank the yonsei university and the teachers for the great work they do to teach us effectively the Korean language.

von Karen D G M

6. Jan. 2018

I love it!!! was easy for me understood all the teacher said. She explain so well and i like so much that i had activities where i could practice the lessons. I want other course like this.

von Laurė L

18. Mai 2018

This course was very helpful for me as a beginner speaker. Now I know basic phrases and words how to express my wish or something I want to say to native korean people. Thank you very much!

von Diana P

2. Juli 2017

Great class !!! Thanks to coursera staff and Yonsei University teachers. Thanks for the good videos, for find a methodology easy to learn the idiom. I enjoyed so much the workbook material.

von Catalina G S G

1. Aug. 2020

This course is perfect for those who want to improve their way in learning Korean, the material is easy to understand and the instructor explains in a way that you can follow the lectures.

von Raquel C

10. Juni 2020

what I like the most is that thy explain it in the simplest way possible, and sometimes new languages are already complicated enough to do the teaching - learning process more complicated.

von Ellen H

2. Juli 2021

This is the one of the best course I have ever learned.After this course,I have improved my korean speaking .Now,I am more confidence in speaking korean language.Thanks a lot .

감사합니다. 교수님

von Lee J A

19. Jan. 2021

It's great! You can learn the basic grammar and conversations by completing this 6 modules. Overall, I'm satisfied. I can now understand basic korean. Thank you for the great explanation.

von Sonna

11. Jan. 2021

I love this course. This really help me from the start. Better you take the other course before this "Speaking" course. I hope another class of Korean Language by Yonsei. Thank you a lot.

von Diosa O

30. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso. Solo me gustaría que luego de hacer los ejercicios cortos o quizes estuvieran disponibles para verlos completamente y no solo con el comentarios de correcto e incorrecto.

von TAI P Y

8. Aug. 2020

이 한국말 을 좋아해요. 고맙습니다 . Thank you so much for preparing this course. I've learned a lot Korean words and grammar. I can even type in Korean now. The journey has been very fun and fruitful!

von Ana C

26. Okt. 2020

Great crash course of the Korean Language to help with the basic day to day conversations. Highly recommended to anyone who will travel to Korea or would just want to learn the basics.

von Rasami P

24. Mai 2020

This lesson helped me a lot! I would love to learn more and more Korean lessons. Thank you for having this lesson online. I hope Yonsei university will have more course to study online.

von Ng X Y

13. Juli 2017

It's a well structured course. Definitely would recommend it to people with huge interest in Korean language and Korea's culture. Hopefully, there would "Learn to Speak Korean 2" soon.

von Penpitchaya w

6. Juni 2021

Stuff of this course is well arranged. It made me feel easy when I took this course.

I​t opened my eyes to know more Korean.

T​hanks Yonsei university for offering this valuable course.

von Mariya S

22. Mai 2021

Really nice course! Understood very easily. Also the grade quiz after each module helps build the confidence that yes I can do it!

Thank you @ProfessorSangMeeHan and Yonsei University.

von Karla B G R

31. Aug. 2020

Es un curso muy completo y fácil de digerir el cual, sí cumple con los objetivos de aprendizaje. Lo recomiendo 100% a toda las personas que se interesen realmente en aprender coreano.

von Huong G B

4. Mai 2020

this course is really informative and helpful. it gives me basic information and set the foundation for me to learn Korean. The pronunciation of the professor is clear too. Thank you!

von Carmen B A

24. März 2019

Muy útil. Cantidad de vocabulario y gramática explicada de forma sencilla pero efectiva. Gran avance con pocas lecciones. Además encuentro muy útil las partes de speaking y listening.

von Obianuju I

16. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed learning new vocabulary and grammar. I got to practice my reading and listening skills too. Thank you very much. I have a long way to go, but I am grateful for this course.

von jimena s

5. März 2021

안연하세요

Me siento muy contenta al realizar este curso con la ayuda de Coursera y la universidad yonsei (연세대학교). Gracias a ellos tengo la oportunidad de seguir cumpliendo metas, 감사합니다.

von JUANA M C C

13. Nov. 2020

Learn to Speak Korean is a good course. it´s easy to study with it. I really like it to study with. And especially thanks to the teacher Sang Mee Han. I like your classes thank you.

von Amina L

7. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed and liked the way Instructor taught us and it helped me, how to pronounce and read. Now my listening is also improving. Thanks a lot for giving me this opportunity.

von David D

1. Feb. 2018

Such a great course. It takes you through the basic language elements. Teacher and pupils really give it a human touch too. Best natural language course I have taken on Coursera.