Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
7,159 Bewertungen
1,834 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

JD
17. Jan. 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 1,823 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Mo C N

3. Juni 2020

It's practical and thoroughly explained, although most of the content were known in various sources yet it wasn't boring to revise. Thank you for the great effort.

von Manh T D

15. Jan. 2018

I am not beginner-level learner. However, I did enjoy taking this course to review what I have learnt from my university. Hope to see Learn to Speak Korean 2 soon!

von Erika

1. Juni 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso! ❤️

El haber agregado alumnos de otros países estudiando Coreano en la Universidad de Yonsei me pareció fabuloso, lo sentí más interactivo.

von Buse K

11. Nov. 2020

The teacher is really good.She teached us lots of things step by step.This course helped me to improve myself.I m so happy to got lessons.Thank you very much :)

von Ion D D L

9. Okt. 2020

Lecciones entretenidas y muy fáciles de entender. Incluye práctica y motiva a seguir estudiando. Excelente curso para introducirse en la conversación en koreano.

von Michelle Z

9. Juli 2020

This course is recommended for someone who wants to expand their Korean vocabulary and also how to create sentences in Korean. The lecture is also very engaging!

von Álvaro J L

14. Feb. 2021

It was a great course. I learned lots of things and abilities to communicate in Korean. The teacher was great as well, and I enjoyed having workbooks and exams.

von Sharanya P

12. Sep. 2020

very detailed explanation. the professor explains it very well and a lot of examples have been discussed. also the verb charts and workbooks are really helpful.

von Jennifer L B D

5. Aug. 2020

감사합니다 선생님, 저는 많이 배워요!!!.... This course was very useful for me! It would be great to offer the next level for those who like me want to continue learning Korean

von Maftunakhon I

2. Aug. 2020

I have learned many things from this course even most of the part is new for me. I enjoyed the course. I would like to have more courses in the Korean Language.

von Manlika B

12. Juli 2020

This course is really good and easy to understand words in Korean and speaking Korean. So, I really recommend this course for who want to start to learn Korean.

von Tran T M T

6. Juni 2020

Thank you so much for the great job! My Korean skills have been improved a lot thank to your lessons. Every lesson is very detailed and well - prepared.

감사합니다

von Sienna M

16. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this class, as I already have some understanding of the Korean language. This course taught me phrases to use in different parts of daily life!

von Shahidul I

18. Juni 2019

I would never know that learning foreign language can be too easy If I would not take this course.The course content is very nicely organized so easy to follow.

von franciapreciado

18. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso, en lo personal me ayudó bastante todas las lecciones son muy buenas y fáciles de entender ahora puedo entender las palabras cuando las oigo!!?

von 최소은

24. Juni 2020

这个课程是在我自学2级之后却依然无法开口讲韩语的情况下进行学习的.在进行到第四课的学习时,外出进行简单的生活沟通时,已经可以开口表达自己的需求和想法,并且能得到正确的反馈.我知道我终于可以开口讲韩语了,所以真心的感谢延世大学给予的学习机会,我真的很认真的进行了学习,并且课程非常的简单,但对于我的帮助非常的大.再次感谢

von Elizabeth C

10. Apr. 2018

In the demonstration it shows a white man talking korean which kinda gives faith for everyone who is not korean and everything is very clear ***highly suggest.

von Sindy S

17. Dez. 2017

Excelente toda la gramática fue interesante y oportuna, aprendí mucho, espero que realicen otros cursos de coreano en donde se pueda continuar con el proceso.

von María E G G

12. Sep. 2020

me encanto, el método de enseñanza es perfecto para nosotros los principiantes, la forma en la que hablan es clara y nos ayuda demasiado con la pronunciación

von John S

3. Sep. 2020

Solid introductory course. The review lessons at the end of each module were great for putting all the vocab and grammar together. I wish there was a part 2!

von Navya T

17. Juli 2020

I thank Prof. Sang Mee Han wholeheartedly for conducting this course. It was extremely helpful, and perfectly paced. Absolutely loved and enjoyed the course.

von Tatiana T

30. März 2017

If you really wat to learn about Korean, not only the language but also some of their food and daily life, it's a good course for you and highly recommend it

von Mile F

26. März 2021

It's such an amazing experince to study in this online course, It really helps me to understand korean grammar. Thanks Yosei University to make it possible.

von Sheilla S

22. Sep. 2020

Amei fazer esse curso, é um ótimo começo para quem quer começar a aprender coreano, posso dizer que meu vocabulário, listening e speaking melhoram MUITOOOO.