Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
stars
1,861 Bewertungen
483 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtern nach:

451 - 474 von 474 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Yana

Jun 06, 2019

good. it helps you to understanding a little korean, and help you so you can talk a little korean when you go there

von Jayla R

Jun 29, 2017

While the course does provide the essentials of everyday Korean, it doesn't give much time for memorizing material.

von Fran

May 05, 2017

A really good course to help beginners in Korean. It greatly helped me fix my grammar and sentence structure.

von Padhma M S

Dec 15, 2019

The course content and the teacher was excellent. Happy to learn this course. Many thanks.

von Sofia S

Sep 05, 2019

Good course, but I think quizes should be more difficult, but it was well organised

von Heba S s

Dec 18, 2019

I think it will be better if you started with more easy things like 안녕하세요 or 감사합니다

von Alexandra P

Oct 10, 2019

This course is good for beginners and has a great emphasis on listening.

von Nguyen D K

Mar 17, 2017

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community

von Kendyll I P

Jun 17, 2017

Very Interactive and helps with learning correct Korean grammr.

von LIANZAMANG T

Aug 20, 2019

its a great help... love to learn more simple and easy

von Nadia F

Apr 23, 2017

I'm enjoy this program, learn korean become more fun

von Michelle P E

Mar 10, 2019

Some voice parts on quiz are not working.

von Fairy D

Jun 25, 2017

我觉得两天看完真的很爽 感觉像是温习了一部分TOPIK1的基础知识

von Paul C

Mar 14, 2018

nice to learn useful vocabulary

von Jihan F

Oct 08, 2018

it's very helpful, thank you!

von Ashanti L

Jun 04, 2017

Super dope course

von Olga T

Dec 05, 2018

Very nice course

von Trương N Q A

Dec 21, 2019

Good

von Silvia R

Sep 21, 2018

I t would have been better without her students repeating the words with an accent after her.

von Bach N

Oct 04, 2016

Who can read Korean should really learn this course?

von Alexandra

Sep 18, 2016

Unbelievably difficult for understanding!

von heppa

Apr 19, 2018

Teacher speak fast

von Marie-Ange P

Dec 23, 2019

Cours non conçu pour les débutants; c'est dommage ! dialogues : son mauvaise qu