Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
1,793 Bewertungen
466 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 455 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Karla D D M

Jul 27, 2016

I could say this is one of the most useful courses that I ever take!.

As the last one FSK 'til now it has been an amazing experience.

von Mohammad M

Nov 01, 2017

Designed with all requirement in mind.

von Safura S

Sep 17, 2017

Enjoyed this course very much! Hopefully, there will be next part!

von Juan S S A

Oct 01, 2017

Amazing course,

Based on daily experiences and made with the participation of students, the course has a practical approach to tech vocabulary, grammar structures and useful Korean expressions used in daily life. The teacher is excellent and the structure if nice to ensure content comprehension.

Highly recommended for everyone who is starting in Korean and already knows Hangeul.

von Courtney P

May 17, 2017

This course was very informative and easy to follow!

von Sing Y W

Jul 01, 2017

very good and nice course. easy to understand.

von 杜嘉儿

May 28, 2018

Thank you miss Sang so much!

von Tingjiao Z

Feb 10, 2017

The way to learn Korean from videos, conversation of real speakers, and interactive moments of foreign students is really creative!!

I enjoyed a lot, thanks to the staff!

von Manh T D

Jan 15, 2018

I am not beginner-level learner. However, I did enjoy taking this course to review what I have learnt from my university. Hope to see Learn to Speak Korean 2 soon!

von Motolani O

Jun 01, 2017

Thanks to everyone of you!

von Ann K C

Aug 14, 2016

Useful!

von Juan M P V

Nov 29, 2016

Please, upload the next level of the course. It helped me a lot.

von Tuscany B

Jul 30, 2017

This course has helped my Korean so much. I am understanding how to make sentences more comfortably and that is essential to my language learning success. 감사합니다, 선생님!

von Lily s

Aug 15, 2016

课程简单易懂,很适合学习了音标以后的学员学习。

von nguyen t t h

Jan 10, 2017

So good. I like it

von Nguyễn M H

Nov 08, 2016

Easy to understand and take note the grammar/ pronunciation remarks. Easy to remember as well. Very useful!

von Lesley P

Sep 17, 2017

Very happy with this course. Just the right bite sizes to learn something new every day. The teacher was very clear in explanation. The use of students in videos was great. I felt much more confident than in a physical class where others were faster or noisier than me!

von Matthew P

May 20, 2017

An excellent course as an introduction to essential Korean grammar and conversation.

von Honey

Sep 09, 2016

Great lectures and i learn a lot thank you.

von Santiago G B

Dec 23, 2017

¡Genial! Me considero afortunado al haber hecho el curso elaborado por la Universidad de Yonsei. Muchas gracias, he aprendido muchísimo.

von Betty L

Jan 07, 2017

Learning Korean on this course is step by step and easy to understand. Great course!!

von 杨阳

May 28, 2017

Very Good!

von Yvonne C

Nov 15, 2017

I gained a deeper and clearer understanding on the sentence construction and grammar after this course. Wish Yonsei come out with intermediate course!

von Qierag

Nov 15, 2016

I really like that course. It give me a lot. Thank you instructor. Waiting for your new course on Korean.

von ojinga b

Nov 16, 2016

Great course! Please create Learn to Speak Korean 2!