Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Program: The Fundamentals

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals, University of Toronto

4.7
2,662 Bewertungen
814 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Top-Bewertungen

von CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

von RB

Oct 02, 2017

I didn't know a thing about programming. Now after two weeks I feel I've learned a lot already! The instructors are awesome! I believe this course is very compacted and it needs a good deal of work!

Filtern nach:

801 Bewertungen

von

May 24, 2019

Really a great course for beginners. You will learn the basics in the best possible demonstration. The tutors have covered all the minute details of all concepts. Really happy to enroll for this course and learned so much so quickly. Thank you very much, tutors.

von Rameshwar Saran

May 24, 2019

Very effective teaching to start learning Python. The quizzes and assignments are very effective.

von Marisa Guarinello

May 22, 2019

Excellent course! Paced well and content builds each week.

von luo ran

May 22, 2019

very good

von Joshua Owen

May 22, 2019

Really in depth look at the fundamentals of python. By the end you will have learned a lot.

von Ramakrishna Ponnana

May 21, 2019

Gr8 course especially if one can follow the pace.

von Carla Alves

May 20, 2019

It is one of the best courses that I did. It allows me to know details about program science that I no had chance to learn before. This course was an excellent idea. Thank you for all team! You are the best!

von Jonathan Ennis

May 20, 2019

Very well designed course with complete coverage of the essentials of learning to program, from thinking about the problem you're trying to solve in an algorithmic way to crafting a solution in Python.

von ZLATA IZVALAVA

May 19, 2019

Thank you for the great course!

von Matthew Pitts

May 19, 2019

Great fundamental introduction to Python programming.