Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Program: The Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learn to Program: The Fundamentals von University of Toronto

4.7
Sterne
5,599 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

15. Dez. 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA

17. Aug. 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 1,643 Bewertungen für Learn to Program: The Fundamentals

von Marc G

24. Juli 2018

Really designed couse. Makes it the somewhat abstract and at times intimidating material very approachable. Look forward to the next in the series: L2P: Crafting Quality Code

von Michael D

27. Apr. 2017

This was an excellent course. So well designed, and really carefully planned. Great professors. The assignments and the exams really help with developing knowledge. Thank you!

von Sanjana B

6. Juni 2020

This is my first course on coursera. I loved this course. This is the best I could start programming in Python. The assignments were good and helped in the learning process.

von Alison

5. Aug. 2019

The course is friendly to new programmers, and its great design of videos and quizzes helps the learner to fully understand what each piece of code means and how it results.

von Viesturs A

22. Feb. 2019

The information from teachers comes in very concentrate form. Excellent introduction course. Loved parts where explained whats happening behind curtains when code executed.

von Martin B

24. Sep. 2018

Really enjoyable course with a great balance of challenging and achievable for beginners. I highly recommend this course as a good place to start learning about programming.

von Ikseon K

31. Jan. 2018

This is very helpful for beginner who just started learning Python. The lecture and homework are very simple and concise. Really appreciate it all for your devotion. Thanks!

von Jess H

22. Okt. 2017

Great course. For a none programmer the difficulty level was perfect hard enough to be challenging but easy enough that you were continuously progressing through the course.

von Andric K

4. Juli 2020

Best course I've ever taken, very compacted Python Fundamental course with several examples and questions to help understand. Recommended to anyone taking Computer Science.

von Elton K

15. Mai 2020

Great Course with timely help from the moderators. They resolve your queries and shed light to boost your understanding of the course content. Recommended to all beginners!

von John M

21. Aug. 2018

This course covers the basics of strings, loops, and lists/arrays/dictionaries.

Forces you to think in Functions which is great for building complex programmes step by step.

von Filipe C d L D

10. Okt. 2017

Curso excelente para iniciantes em programação na linguagem Python, pois explora os fundamentos básicos da computação numa linguagem acessível a estudantes de outras áreas.

von M S

9. Sep. 2017

I have worked on my Python skills before,but this course get me to another level by applying and examining with different view from other courses .I totally recommend it .

von Mariana D

18. Juni 2020

Great introductory course for people who never used python before. Assignments and tests that are not easy and make you really understand how to apply the learned concept.

von Steven C

15. März 2020

Excellent introduction to programming in Python. Great exercises and clear instruction. Thanks to both instructors and the mentors who posted helpful notes in discussions!

von Andrea M T

21. Nov. 2019

Excellent course! Clear explanations and great questions on lecture videos, quizzes and assignments. Those activities really challenge you to learn the material correctly.

von Karina

9. Jan. 2018

the tutors are awesome. the course returned me believe that i am capable to program! it s a great kick off for ppl who forgot all in programming and math and want to start

von ROHIT K 1

26. Juli 2020

This is such an amazing course for beginners who want to get introduced to python. Both the instructors were excellent and it was very easy to understand their teachings.

von Kai G

5. Juni 2019

i finished the course while working full time. the course does demand at least 4 hours of hard work every week but it was all worth it. when you finish it, you will know.

von Carla C

22. Okt. 2017

Excelente curso. La progresión de las lecciones está acorde a la cantidad de información que un estudiante puede entender sin tener conocimientos previos de programación.

von Denise D

25. Juli 2017

Tough course since I knew nothing about Python or programming per se. Fantastic feeling to complete the course with an 'A' grade. Worth all the late nights. So rewarding!

von ADRIAN C G

4. Juni 2020

This is a complete course. They take you by the hand on every step of the way, teaching the fundamentals and also leaving an space for some challenges from time to time.

von Adrian W

26. Apr. 2020

Great course to refresh for someone that has very lightly been in and out of programming. Very good at drawing attention to fundamentals through the technical exercises.

von Ameer s

7. Apr. 2020

The best course for beginners who wants to learn the fundamental programming in python by university of Toronto I learned a lot which I cant learnt from any other source

von Jorge B

9. Nov. 2019

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.