Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Program: The Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learn to Program: The Fundamentals von University of Toronto

4.7
Sterne
5,616 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Top-Bewertungen

PC

4. Juni 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA

17. Aug. 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 1,647 Bewertungen für Learn to Program: The Fundamentals

von Ameer s

7. Apr. 2020

The best course for beginners who wants to learn the fundamental programming in python by university of Toronto I learned a lot which I cant learnt from any other source

von Jorge B

9. Nov. 2019

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.

von Thomas V

17. März 2019

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

von Hariharasudhan B

3. Sep. 2020

This course details about the fundamentals of how to program and the fundamentals of how to approach the problem. It helped me to understand more about the programming

von Jesús P

10. Juli 2019

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

von Iskandar Z S

26. Feb. 2020

I have programming background and I still recommend this fundamental course. The course is systematic and the mentor is very helpful. Quiz questions can be tricky.

von Vishal K

2. Dez. 2018

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.

von Agustin G

9. Sep. 2018

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!

von Elizabeth A F

12. Jan. 2021

Fantastic course. The questions, quizzes, and assignments get you to think about how the learning objects really work, rather than just relying on rote memorization.

von Eric D V

20. Juli 2020

Great program for beginners or those with little experience. It sets you up and gives you the python foundations that can open a multitude of doors to other courses.

von lama a a

12. Mai 2020

Amazing Course for anyone who wants to know more about programming. it has a detailed lectures that make life so much easier with challenging quizes and assessments.

von Asma G

31. Juli 2017

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

von JAMES R

13. Juli 2017

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

von Simon O

4. Juli 2020

Excellent course. Great support from Patrick in the forums, helping by giving people the tools rather than the answers, perfect for a beginner as I am. Thanks all !

von pablo s

14. Mai 2020

Excellent course for beginners, well explained by the instructors, it's great the idea of programming assignments because you learn a lot of coding by those tasks

von Min J P

16. Juni 2017

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

von Emmanuel C

13. März 2022

This course is very well structured. It provides the fundamental knowledge and the programming assignments further reinforces your knowledge. Very good course!!!

von Eduardo G

27. Juli 2020

Awesome! 1. videos + captions 2 annotations inside screens classes 3. quizz before end class 4. good quizzes as assignments 5. adequate programming assigniments

von aaron s y

18. Mai 2020

Is good course to have the basic understanding of Python. After taking the course you should be able to learn on your own the tools that you need for programming

von Deepak S

24. Aug. 2017

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

von Stephen G

30. Juli 2017

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

von Brayant A A P

20. Juni 2021

Very interesting and practical. But if you want to pass the course you must dedicate enough time to assimilate the data and information. Very useful, thank you.

von Tatiana H

1. Mai 2017

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

von ali k

11. März 2022

It was wonderfull, it help me a lot for understanding basic of python language and how to use it. teachers explantion were amazing. this course was so helpfull

von Jerome C

12. Okt. 2021

Very Challenging Course. Fun at first but it gets harder as the course go along. It is a beginners course but definitely helps to transition to the next level.