Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning How To Learn for Youth

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning How To Learn for Youth von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
2,578 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

Top-Bewertungen

MS

17. März 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH

19. Juni 2020

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 647 Bewertungen für Learning How To Learn for Youth

von Maria G S F

30. Okt. 2020

Es un muy buen curso y lo recomendaría a toda persona que quiera aprender ya que enseña formas eficaces de aprender.

von Linh, T T

22. Jan. 2022

Exceeded my expectation! I have the chance to review my learning method. Thanks for so much useful info and tips :)

von Alexander D r m

2. Dez. 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

von Tôn, Q T

2. Juli 2022

The course explained the learning process in the brain and provided excellent techniques for effective learning.

von Sam L

30. Mai 2020

This course was fabulous: I learn better through pictorial representations and this solidifies my understanding.

von Tra L B A Y

2. Mai 2022

the exercice allowed me to use metaphor and analogy ,it allowed me to learn to control to brain using methods

von Shriniketh

6. Juli 2020

Very good one. It made me realize that succeeding in school is possible without spending my whole day studying.

von mahmoud h

28. Juni 2020

This course is very amazing and helpful I really appreciate the effort which has p resented by the instructors

von Salwa A H

15. Juni 2020

It was a very helpful course with the most professional instructions. May God bless all of you in your all life

von Chado o

4. Sep. 2022

this course reallr helped me in realising my learning potential and work further more on expanding my skills .

von tenita c

20. Nov. 2020

Excellent course for youth as for adults. I really enjoyed that class and I will use the tips that I received.

von Lilas s

14. Sep. 2020

it is an important course for all ages and levels,and very useful and interesting .

and make you more prouducer

von Deniz S

12. Juli 2020

I really liked this course. It helped me so much. Thanks for this opportunity ASU! With love from Azerbaijan)

von Rodlin G ( N I R

2. Apr. 2020

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.

von Dimas R

23. Okt. 2021

I learned a lot of trick and tips how to learn. It is very helpfull for me. I wonder share it to my student.

von Sylke K

21. Aug. 2020

Learned a lot during this course. Really helpful study techniques and tips to study for tests. Thanks a lot!

von Al M

29. Apr. 2019

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

von Jenny B

16. Dez. 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

von Victoria B L

21. Apr. 2022

Súper práctico y entretenido. Gracias por este aprendizaje que, estoy segura, me acompañará toda la vida.

von Vishal P

15. Mai 2020

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

von Cher C

26. Sep. 2020

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

von Abdulkarim A

30. Jan. 2021

Ther Course is very helpful, I've learned a lot about how my brain works, and how to boost my learning.

von Ahmed A A

28. Juli 2020

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

von Sarika J

4. März 2021

A great course that has helped me immensely .Highly useful for Teachers and parents as well

👍👍👍👍👍

von Salih B

18. Sep. 2019

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.