Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning How To Learn for Youth

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning How To Learn for Youth von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
2,362 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

Top-Bewertungen

MS

17. März 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH

19. Juni 2020

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 621 Bewertungen für Learning How To Learn for Youth

von Chloe S

3. Juni 2021

good

von آية خ م خ

21. Apr. 2021

جميل

von Rewaa A E

16. Apr. 2021

Good

von Şefik A Ç

1. Nov. 2020

good

von Amany R M

23. Okt. 2020

رائع

von Sara E A

22. Okt. 2020

رائع

von Sara M

11. Aug. 2020

شكرا

von تيسير ه ع ا ا

10. Aug. 2020

Good

von Fatma A A

10. Juli 2020

Nice

von tale p

22. Juni 2020

good

von KILAPARTHI S K

21. Juni 2020

good

von Ange

4. Nov. 2021

yes

von Carlos A

12. Aug. 2020

N/A

von Diego C M I

10. Juni 2020

Yes

von Zouan Y

26. Sep. 2021

LL

von Nikola K

7. März 2020

ok

von Kabran K K M

3. Juni 2022

P

von Anil K R

30. Nov. 2020

V

von Evgenia C

29. Apr. 2020

G

von Maxine L

31. Aug. 2020

i really enjoyed the course, it has a lot of videos, pdf’s and other. so if you are a visual person like me i highly recommend this course because it’s almost only visuals.

i learned a lot and this help me a lot for my next year in high school.

the only down side is that i did it during summer and i was away a lot so i did not always respect the due dates so they should add something to remind you.

von Arnav L

2. Juli 2020

A lot of it was mostly how the brain functioned and not really how to study efficiently. However the parts that did were great by explaining how to prevent procrastination, practice makes perfect, and how to take tests. You aren't going to get a whole lot out of it, but what you do get is really helpful.

von RDS

28. Nov. 2021

Very valuable course for passionate learners for all ages, but focused more on teens and college students. Good to know about fundamental science behind brain learning. I'd recommend this short course to all, in specific, subjects studying people. Back to basics will nurture your skills for the future!

von Elizabeth C

11. Aug. 2020

A Super short course that is lighthearted and gives you some helpful reminders on how to study effectively. If you're learning decently well already, I don't think there's much this course will teach you that you won't already know. But the course content is still interesting nonetheless.

von JOY Y

27. Mai 2021

Very nice course that allows you to stop and rethink what you are learning skill if still right for you. Showcase a lot of interesting and useful techniques to help to memorize the new things and reapply the thing you learned in the future.

von Omer K

12. Feb. 2021

The course was really nice. Some of the techniques were in the other courses which were easy to remember like the Pomodoro technique in mindshift. I hope there would be new information in this course but it helped me learn better.