Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning How To Learn for Youth

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning How To Learn for Youth von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
2,576 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

Top-Bewertungen

MS

17. März 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

12. Mai 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 647 Bewertungen für Learning How To Learn for Youth

von padmanabh j

28. Juni 2020

this course is outstanding for me because I am a 7 class boy and I want to learn how to learn faster and I research much that I could but at last, I found this course

von Rajat M

29. Sep. 2020

I took up this course to develop my learning skill. Also, this course helped me in developing new ideas and techniques for learning. It was a short and simple course.

von Holly R

1. Apr. 2020

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

von Arif Y

29. Dez. 2021

it is an amazing course and amazing teachers I highly appreciate all the efforts of the teachers and all who have taken a part in this magnificent masterpiece.

von Souvik B

30. Juni 2020

This a great course for students of all classes as well a for persons having a job or so. I love their way of teaching and presenting things. A Great One.

von ALIFA M J

10. Apr. 2022

I LIKE THIS COURSE. but i hope i can get free certificate. because i dont have enough mobey for got sertificate. but i really thanks i got learning free.

von Paula M R C

4. Juni 2021

this course will serve you if you really want to learn how to learn. It is fast-paced and the professors are very engaging. I will definetly recommed it.

von Nurul F

8. Okt. 2020

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.

von Asheeq M a

21. Sep. 2020

it is very good course and it gives more speed to your study activities . do this course. I recommend this course for all type of students. thank you

von Muhammad U H

2. Okt. 2020

This is an awesome course in terms of design and delivery of the contents. It helped me a lot to boost up my confidence and efficiency in learning.

von Hkawn T

17. Dez. 2022

This course make me realize my learning methods and guide the the useful way with logical and clear explanation. Thanks for your valuable lessons.

von Abdirahman A M

25. Nov. 2022

This is my first Coursera course, and I believe it serves as a foundation for the rest of the platform's courses as well as all kinds of learning.

von Aitana G

8. März 2022

Highly effective for highschool students and college students, I will be using this for my bachelor degree studies. Highly recomend for all kidos.

von Cecilia C

26. Feb. 2021

Great course for those both those who struggle with learning and for those who are already strong learners. It was both informative and enjoyable!

von Diana H

23. Mai 2020

A great course! Thank you for all the work, information, and positivity! I am glad I took this course and I would advise people to take it too :)!

von Truong T H

27. Apr. 2020

This course is really useful. It changed my way to learn new stuffs more effective than the way I'd done before. It's worth it to take the course.

von Shani A A A M

18. März 2020

I'm sincerely thankful for this amazing experience you have toughed me alot

I appreciate teacher like you who make learning more easy and fun

von Shahad a s

3. Juli 2020

I learned a lot and lots of important information that I will use in my life and in my field and all of it will be easy and fun to apply to them.

von Naphatsorn D

27. Juni 2020

This course provides useful techniques for assisting in learning. These given techniques are useful and can be adapted to be used in daily life

von Vardhaman D

23. Apr. 2020

A very helpful course. This course has helped me understand how to learn effectively, using techniques like metaphors or the Pomodoro technique

von AMAL K A E

8. Sep. 2020

I highly recommend this course i gain lots of knowledge and interesting information about learning it will help me till the rest of my life

von Андрей М

3. Apr. 2022

This course gave me a lot of new information about how my brain works. Also, I got some new practical examples on how to improve learning.

von Hiya G

20. Juni 2020

It was an absolute delight to do this course. Very interesting and amazing professors! It's definitely changed the way I'm going to study.

von Malek L

1. Mai 2021

A good course for all teenagers that was fun and easy to remember topics, I love this course and I will recomend it for all my friends .

von Hieu B

23. Juli 2019

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.