Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning Mindsets & Skills

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning Mindsets & Skills von High Tech High Graduate School of Education

3.9
Sterne
58 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Learning Mindsets & Skills MOOC is designed to explore underlying concepts behind Learning Mindsets & Skills as well as the the practical applications of those concepts in various educational environments. Course Participants will hypothesize a learning mindset-related change to be implemented within their educational environment, test their theory, and present their findings to a wider audience....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ
5. Feb. 2017

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

IP
22. Dez. 2015

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Learning Mindsets & Skills

von Jarrod J

6. Feb. 2017

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

von Gabriela D M

17. Okt. 2016

Very interesting content and the assignments can be used in the classroom as well. I enjoyed the fact that they provide extra material at the end of the course.

von ian P

23. Dez. 2015

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

von Eloise S

9. Mai 2016

I learned so much from this class! I really look forward to utilizing this material by modeling my new mindset ;)

von karen b

14. Dez. 2017

Great course for gathering sound examples of growth mindset in the classroom. This can be used beyond K-12.

von SALMAN Z

24. Mai 2017

Every coursera student learn this course

von Boris G

5. Dez. 2015

great people interviewing in the course

von Guillermo L

7. Okt. 2016

Simply Great!!

von Jay N

19. März 2017

Great course.

von Zahra L M

4. März 2016

This subject could be more productive if they'd go a little bit more into details on how to start and apply all the strategies they have taught us.

I do appreciate the hard work and knowledge sharing on this course.

von David D

26. Apr. 2018

Very interesting course but just few peers enrolled so it took me too long to get my submissions reviewed...

von Suranjana R

22. Juni 2016

I could not upload a correct video as I do not have the knowledge to do so but I didnot get to finish the course which I think is unfair. There should be some other ways of uploading the homework. I have given two stars not because the course is not good but because I was unfairly given less marks and as below70% is not passed did not get to complete the course

von Elena B

14. Apr. 2016

not course at all