Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails von University of Washington

4.4
Sterne
221 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Top-Bewertungen

PM
24. Dez. 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
30. Juni 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 50 Bewertungen für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

von SAIDI N E

12. Juni 2021

super easy and light

von Alejandra B L

15. Sep. 2020

Easy and interesting

von M A

2. Mai 2020

simple but important

von Кириченко О С

21. Feb. 2021

Very good course!!!

von Daniel A S M

3. Aug. 2021

Easy and usefull

von santamaldita

29. Apr. 2021

Very helpful.

von Alexander T Y

24. Apr. 2020

Excellent !!!

von 姜昱

3. Dez. 2021

too short~

von Heidy V

27. Juli 2020

Easy good

von Шувалова Е С

29. Apr. 2020

helpful

von Louis C

3. Jan. 2022

Very informative, I learned the right ways to write effective openings and closings to emails. Thank you.

von Aziz A

18. Nov. 2021

Perfect , but i was looking for some more begaining sentences specially for business , approaching cases

von Neena M

10. Okt. 2020

Nice shot to learn email closing & opening methods presentably.

von Rohini R

17. Juli 2020

Simple ways to write effectively openings and closings emails.

von Daniella F M

2. Apr. 2021

Quick learning material. Good refresher

von Denis I

26. Dez. 2020

Very basic but good for ESLs.

von Edgar M

20. Juli 2020

It does not cover the very beginning (greeting) and end (goodbye) of the email!

It covers the first sentence after the greeting and the last sentence before the 'goodbye'. It's very short, straight to the point. Would have given a 5 if it had the greetings/goodbyes

von Rahil H

12. Okt. 2020

I am writing to thank you for this short but helpful course. A course like this will help with an quite fast result.

von Shikha G

27. Aug. 2021

course is completed way back but status still not updated. Please mark it complete.

von Angela C

23. Juli 2020

I was expecting more insightful information and diverse examples.

von Juan D S C

28. Dez. 2020

Más que un curso, se trata de un rápido instructivo.

von Hannah T

8. Jan. 2022

Incomplete course.

von Teresa C

15. Aug. 2020

Too basic

von jasim m

17. Jan. 2021

I COMPLETED MY COURSE, BUT STILL IT'S SHOWING "IN PROGRESS", KINDLY CHANGE THE STATUS

von Francisco S H

21. Okt. 2021

Really too basic