Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
2,283 Bewertungen
546 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

KI

Oct 18, 2019

It's really good and the instructors are extra-ordinarilly superb and brilliant. Thanks a lot for the teaching and facilitation, the couching and the managing plus the guiding. As the metaphors say.

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 531 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Kiyingi I

Oct 18, 2019

It's really good and the instructors are extra-ordinarilly superb and brilliant. Thanks a lot for the teaching and facilitation, the couching and the managing plus the guiding. As the metaphors say.

von Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

von Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

von Riona A

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

von MAURICIO C T

Feb 12, 2019

FAANTASTIC CONTENT AND EXPLANATIONS

von Abdel_Malik R H

Nov 19, 2018

This specialization is perfectly perfect.

von Abdelrahman H A A A N

Nov 19, 2018

Thanks a lot it was extremely helpful

von Thida T

Nov 19, 2018

a great platform to learn new skill for me

von Min S T

Dec 04, 2018

Nice course!

von Aicha A

Dec 04, 2018

great instructors, great course, very practical and easy to grasp content

von Viktoriya K

Dec 21, 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

von Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

I have learned so much!!! I am so glad that I started this journey!

von BAHAOUI M

Jan 02, 2019

I LOVED IT

von Emilia K

Jan 27, 2019

This course has given me a great opportunity look closer into the principles of lesson design and assessment. I’ve had a chance to create a lesson plan and assess the plans that were designed by my peers. Thank you.

von Essam E A E A

Jan 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course and I will share it with my friends

von Karen H

Feb 02, 2019

Learned SO much in this course and they walk you through the lesson plan design.

von Mohamed K A

Feb 03, 2019

It's really amazing course and very effective. Thanks ASU, Thanks Coursera

von Seda S

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent, informative, fun!

von Konstantin U

Nov 25, 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

von DO N M K

Nov 26, 2018

i LOve this course with greát teachers

von Manuel d J T A

Nov 28, 2018

Great 100 % recommended.

von Imam A S

Nov 13, 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

von Keishia S

Jan 16, 2019

This course was a bit of a challenge compared to the last one. It requires you to watch videos multiple times and really pay attention. I enjoyed the work and lesson planning.

von Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

von Tetiana S

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful. The teachers are great and information is very interesting!