Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment by Arizona State University

4.9
1,982 Bewertungen
481 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 479 Reviews for Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

von Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

von Ulzhan S

Jul 15, 2019

I loved this course, very informative and well-structured. Great instructors too!

von Sonia F

Jul 14, 2019

Very good practical course on how to organise lessons.

von Ying L

Jul 13, 2019

great

von Hannah D

Jun 30, 2019

Loved every part of this course!

von K S A

Jun 25, 2019

An excellent course taught by a talented university and a well-experienced professional team.

von Ma V C

Jun 19, 2019

Great course!!!

von Wisam H

Jun 11, 2019

I'm really honored to be part of this program, and to successfully finish it.

von Z. A Y

Jun 09, 2019

Great. I loved it.

von Kelly R

Jun 07, 2019

Fun and informative!

von Linda D

Jun 04, 2019

Loved this course. Very practical. Thank you!!!

von Ash K

Jun 03, 2019

Great course.

von Erick M

May 28, 2019

I love this course It let me increase my resume value.

von Erika A I G R

May 24, 2019

Helpful to understand how to make lesson planning and evaluations

von Xhemail G

May 21, 2019

Great with lots of fun

von IVIE

May 21, 2019

I am blown away in a good way

von Ma. G P L

May 15, 2019

I´ve been an English teacher for more than 10 years and this course "Teach English Now" has made me reflect on my own teaching. It has been motivating to rethink most of the teaching steps.

Thank you all.

Lupita

von Safaa E M A

May 14, 2019

this course help me very much

thank you dr shane

von Erin J M

May 13, 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

von I.S. J V

May 08, 2019

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

von Addie S

May 02, 2019

Skills I've learned in this course (to lesson plan and assess students) are applicable for ESL or ANY other subject! I was teaching English composition in a local community college while taking this course and found that it overlapped with what I was teaching currently--even though it was tailored to an ESL classroom. Lesson planning and assessing is needed regardless what you teach. Super helpful!

von Lindemberg P d S

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

von Tara D

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent courses!

von Maria K

Apr 16, 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!