Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,920 Bewertungen
999 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content

(161 Bewertungen)

Great instructors

(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS

31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA

14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 989 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von mahmoud a

30. Dez. 2016

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

von Elías O E

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

von Lynn O

20. Jan. 2017

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

von Nurzharkyn S

13. Apr. 2021

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

von Juanita J

20. Jan. 2020

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

von MAKARANON W

14. Nov. 2018

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

von Ms. V B

12. Juni 2020

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

von Gulshan T

25. März 2020

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

von тетяна н

8. Juni 2016

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

von Ariel S M

11. Apr. 2016

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

von Rafael d A G

12. Mai 2020

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

von Ahmed F

16. Aug. 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

von Sigfried T

21. Juni 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

von iLearn L

10. Okt. 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

von Dean O Y

16. März 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

von Angela F

8. Sep. 2021

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

von Rebecca B

31. Aug. 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

von Ngân Á

5. Dez. 2021

Thank you so much for guiding me how to make effective lesson plans and interesting, useful classroom activities!

von Cedie A G J

12. Juli 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

von Victoria Y

2. Juli 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

von victoria

22. Juni 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

von Darlene D

23. März 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

von DAVID S

19. Okt. 2021

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.

von Mariana A

1. Okt. 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

von Tomislav R

30. Juni 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.