Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,152 Bewertungen
803 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

RA
14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV
24. März 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 787 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Imam A S

13. Nov. 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

von Ahmet K

5. Okt. 2020

The teachers worked hard and followed scaffolding during this course. I liked it very much, indeed.

von Anastasiia

5. Juli 2020

This course is fantastic! It breaks down difficult concepts and helps us become great ESL teachers.

von Büşra S

22. Mai 2020

It is a great lesson for learning how to write a proper lesson plan whichis important for teachers.

von Clarise N

5. Feb. 2020

This was such an informative course, really changed my view on how to prepare my lessons in future!

von Viktoriya K

21. Dez. 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

von Christopher d L

22. Mai 2016

This was a very useful course. It was very rigorous with the required completion of a lesson plan.

von Elaine G

27. Apr. 2020

I learned a lot from these professors and from having to write my own lesson plan. Great course!

von Aygul K

7. Apr. 2020

I really appreciate everyone who did this course. From this I learn making well-organized lesson

von Lillian M

14. Sep. 2018

Excellent! Learned so much that as a teacher I can bring to my classroom. Invaluable! Thank you!

von MOHMAD F T

21. Juni 2020

It was a good experience for me to be part of this course.

Thank you Dr. DIXON and Dr. Jessica.

von Larysa S

28. Okt. 2018

That was a really useful course! I felt so proud of myself when I finished my first lesson plan

von Elizabeth D

6. Feb. 2017

I have learnt a lot along the way that can be applied to all teaching, not just ESL. thank you

von Nataliia I

2. Juli 2016

Great and very practical course! Valuable tips for lesson planning - all aspects in one course!

von Stephanie R

13. März 2017

I liked how every lesson built on itself and in the end, you had a full completed lesson plan.

von Güneş A

29. Okt. 2020

This course is really great. Thank you very much to these respected instructors and Coursera.

von Yauheniya R

18. Mai 2020

Great course! Great speakers and thought-provoking tasks! Thank you so much, I enjoyed a lot!

von K S A

25. Juni 2019

An excellent course taught by a talented university and a well-experienced professional team.

von Valeriia

19. Aug. 2018

It`s a great course, everything is explained in a detailed and funny manner! Love it so much!

von Nicat

9. Mai 2017

IN this course I have achieved lots of ability of teaching and lesson design. Thank you all .

von Louise M

27. März 2019

It's an efficient course for me to understand the methods of designing a class for students.

von salih I

2. Nov. 2018

It was very advantageous course .

I benefited from it and hope to have the remaining courses.

von Gerardo T G

11. Dez. 2017

I really loved this course. The videos are very easy to understand and the content is great.

von Romualdo M

15. Juni 2016

Challenging but excellent course! I learned a lot here on lesson plan design and assessment.

von Marilyn E L d A

5. Apr. 2016

Highly recommended! Instructors are awesome and the content couldn´t be any clearer. Thanks!