Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,959 Bewertungen
1,005 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content

(161 Bewertungen)

Great instructors

(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS

31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA

14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

951 - 975 von 995 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Christian A M R

29. März 2016

It's such a nice good Course. It focuses on the essentials of Lesson Design and Assessment. As a novice English Teacher, I'd highly recommend this course.

von Yani

19. Sep. 2017

I like that the course requires the assignments to be peer-reviewed by peers because it's just like having faculty members review your work.

von Alba R S

1. Juni 2018

Bien estructurado, aunque se agradecería que pusieran un apartado para poder comentarios a la hora de revisar el trabajo de los compañeros.

von JENNIFER O

15. Sep. 2017

The teach English Now method of online learning is very engaging and a far cry for a taking head in the screen. very well done!

von Emmanuel A

19. Feb. 2018

The lecturers were very good in the video presentations. My course mates were supportive. i am realy grateful to all.

von Mauro T

20. Sep. 2016

Not so guided as the previous ones. And this one is harder. But still great content, well organized, great teachers.

von Danielle M

2. Aug. 2017

Beautiful course that I wanted to do since sooo many years ago... happy to have found it online at a 'trusted p

von Serah A

11. März 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

von Khalisha S

28. Nov. 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

von Silvia G

17. Aug. 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

von Binta

22. März 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

von Obinna A

24. Juli 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

von Tara J

27. Juli 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

von Norma N R M

19. Mai 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

von Rocio

2. Feb. 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

von Falah S T

2. Apr. 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Delvis I B

27. Feb. 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

von Nelson A R A

21. Jan. 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

von Mauritius O

5. Nov. 2020

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

von kelly t

21. Mai 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

von Janice P E B

28. Juli 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

von Ed G

21. März 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

von Suha A

2. Jan. 2021

very informative and usefull

von Rukhsar S

30. Jan. 2017

good way of teaching english

von Toyia B

8. Sep. 2019

Really enjoy this program!