Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,292 Bewertungen
843 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

RA
14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ
17. Juni 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 826 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Nathanial G

19. Mai 2020

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

von Sisineli T C

9. Okt. 2017

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.

von Giovvanni R

22. März 2017

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!! the present course it's even better than the previous one.

von Giane B

27. Aug. 2020

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

von Savelyev R

21. Nov. 2016

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

von Malaka M A

7. Jan. 2020

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera

von Luis R V

13. Juli 2017

I really love this course. Doc. Dixon and Jessica Cinco are great instructors for teaching how to teach.

von Ricardo V F

25. März 2016

Excellent material for teachers on how to develop a solid lesson plan aligned with the class objectives.

von Afifa K

31. Mai 2020

explicitly authentic course, mentioned all the necessary practices every language instructor must know.

von Katie r

17. Jan. 2020

I learned a lot in the course and it helped me put into perspective what teaching will really be like.

von Len W T J

10. Nov. 2019

Very informative! I am becoming a better teacher at work and at the language center where I volunteer.

von Kyrillos T S H

13. Okt. 2020

This course enables me to design my own lesson plan, enrich my experience and and increase my skills.

von Erin J M

13. Mai 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

von Imam A S

13. Nov. 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

von Ahmet K

5. Okt. 2020

The teachers worked hard and followed scaffolding during this course. I liked it very much, indeed.

von Anastasiia

5. Juli 2020

This course is fantastic! It breaks down difficult concepts and helps us become great ESL teachers.

von Büşra S

22. Mai 2020

It is a great lesson for learning how to write a proper lesson plan whichis important for teachers.

von Clarise N

6. Feb. 2020

This was such an informative course, really changed my view on how to prepare my lessons in future!

von Viktoriya K

21. Dez. 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

von Christopher d L

22. Mai 2016

This was a very useful course. It was very rigorous with the required completion of a lesson plan.

von Elaine G

27. Apr. 2020

I learned a lot from these professors and from having to write my own lesson plan. Great course!

von Aygul K

7. Apr. 2020

I really appreciate everyone who did this course. From this I learn making well-organized lesson

von Lillian M

14. Sep. 2018

Excellent! Learned so much that as a teacher I can bring to my classroom. Invaluable! Thank you!

von MOHMAD F T

21. Juni 2020

It was a good experience for me to be part of this course.

Thank you Dr. DIXON and Dr. Jessica.