Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,884 Bewertungen
989 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content

(161 Bewertungen)

Great instructors

(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS

31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM

4. März 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 979 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Hafidha B

1. Dez. 2021

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment.

Module

von Giane B

27. Aug. 2020

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

von Savelyev R

21. Nov. 2016

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

von Arnetha B

28. Juni 2021

Every time I complete a course through coursera I feel much more confident about my future as a teacher.

von Malaka M A

7. Jan. 2020

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera

von Luis R V

13. Juli 2017

I really love this course. Doc. Dixon and Jessica Cinco are great instructors for teaching how to teach.

von Ricardo V F

25. März 2016

Excellent material for teachers on how to develop a solid lesson plan aligned with the class objectives.

von Afifa k

31. Mai 2020

explicitly authentic course, mentioned all the necessary practices every language instructor must know.

von Katie r

17. Jan. 2020

I learned a lot in the course and it helped me put into perspective what teaching will really be like.

von Len W T J

10. Nov. 2019

Very informative! I am becoming a better teacher at work and at the language center where I volunteer.

von Tahani N S A S

29. Juli 2021

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot . Thanks Dr. Shane and the whole team . You are great .

von Kyrillos T S H

13. Okt. 2020

This course enables me to design my own lesson plan, enrich my experience and and increase my skills.

von Erin

13. Mai 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

von Imam A S

13. Nov. 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

von Maria L B

9. Feb. 2021

One of the best decisions I've ever taken! Now I understand why this is the Number 1 TESOL course!!!

von Ahmet K

5. Okt. 2020

The teachers worked hard and followed scaffolding during this course. I liked it very much, indeed.

von Anastasiia M

5. Juli 2020

This course is fantastic! It breaks down difficult concepts and helps us become great ESL teachers.

von Büşra S

22. Mai 2020

It is a great lesson for learning how to write a proper lesson plan whichis important for teachers.

von Clarise N

6. Feb. 2020

This was such an informative course, really changed my view on how to prepare my lessons in future!

von Viktoriya K

21. Dez. 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

von Christopher d L

22. Mai 2016

This was a very useful course. It was very rigorous with the required completion of a lesson plan.

von Carolina V D

15. Okt. 2021

Excellent course, it provides the right tools to create a dynamic lesson aligned with objectives.

von Elaine G

27. Apr. 2020

I learned a lot from these professors and from having to write my own lesson plan. Great course!