Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,888 Bewertungen
990 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content

(161 Bewertungen)

Great instructors

(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS

31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM

4. März 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtern nach:

951 - 975 von 980 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Norma N R M

19. Mai 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

von Rocio

2. Feb. 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

von Falah S T

2. Apr. 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Delvis I B

27. Feb. 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

von Nelson A R A

21. Jan. 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

von Mauritius O

5. Nov. 2020

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

von kelly t

21. Mai 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

von Janice P E B

28. Juli 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

von ED G

21. März 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

von Suha A

2. Jan. 2021

very informative and usefull

von Rukhsar S

30. Jan. 2017

good way of teaching english

von Toyia B

8. Sep. 2019

Really enjoy this program!

von Mariette R

4. Sep. 2018

a little fast paced.

von Samer B

11. Apr. 2020

good course thanks

von Ahmed A A E

15. Sep. 2018

I like this course

von nop1

27. Jan. 2018

good project

von Saltanat B

16. März 2020

very useful

von Marco A P M

24. Apr. 2016

I loved it!

von Jia H

5. Dez. 2021

useful

von Weisi Z

11. Mai 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

von Andre E

1. Nov. 2020

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

von 郭瑞佳

30. Dez. 2018

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

von Eric S F

26. Sep. 2019

I thought this course was overly complicated.

von Margaret P

24. Sep. 2017

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.

von Jay M

5. Apr. 2016

videos too long.