Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
Sterne
134 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to produce proper word stress and intonation in your speaking....

Top-Bewertungen

TM
18. Okt. 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

VM
2. Apr. 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses\n\nVibha

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation

von Vibha M

3. Apr. 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses

Vibha

von Marina V

6. Sep. 2020

This course is basic and fast to complete, but it was very helpful.

von El M H

30. Apr. 2020

Good learning thank you so much

von Snigdha S M

18. Aug. 2020

it never shows completed despite finishing it months ago

von Jenny C V

8. Mai 2020

Thank you so much, I didn´t know the stress word. And now I´ll could understand more in conversation

von Courtney B

29. Jan. 2021

It was a an alright class to be honest, but it's only one week and when you finish it doesn't actually let you finish the course. It just says it's ongoing without having anymore course material. The students in the forum seem to really need answers and help but they are left abandoned. This class was a pretty major letdown. Sure I learned quite a bit even as a native English speaker, but I feel bad for all the people who wanted a course and were just left hanging with one lesson and even then it quite frankly couldn't be completed.

von Tintu M

19. Okt. 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

von MARISOL E U M

25. Mai 2020

muy interesante y creativo...

von Keosha K

30. Sep. 2020

nice but I still have not completed the course i have completed week 1 all content but at the end 1 dot is remaining and says END10/18

von CRISTINA A

10. Dez. 2020

Muy cálida la profesora. Faltaría que me den el cierre del curso y el certificado. Gracias!

von Muhammad A

4. Juni 2021

This course was great and amazing who develop your learning skills.

von Ana C

11. Aug. 2020

Very good! Thank you so much...

von Samal A

19. Juni 2020

Very interesting lesson!

von Andrey E V

14. Okt. 2020

Interesante

von Lorraine M

10. Jan. 2021

buenisimo! a pesar de ser tan breve, aprendi mucho y la forma de enseñar y explicar es practica y facil de entender...

von Carlos A P L

18. Sep. 2020

Teacher has a very simple and exclusive way to make us understand the course.

von stefania g

18. Okt. 2020

nice summary lesson

von Marina S

5. Jan. 2021

There is no opportunity to audit the entire course. One lesson is good but not enough to make a decision to enroll.

von Isabella

2. Aug. 2020

can not submit check the quiz session at lesson 1, do not display programs of all weeks and move to the week that you want to complete beforehand.

von Dolly A

24. Aug. 2021

Me encanto , pude conocer y aprender cosas que en la superficie parecen obvias pero no lo son . Realmente tenia problemas acerca de la pronunciación de las palabras pero este curso me ayudo a direccionar mi enfoque de una forma mas útil.

von José A C P

18. Nov. 2021

I​t's excellent. It's a short cut to the main points when pronunciating English.

von Than T L

28. Juli 2021

This course is really good for me to improve my English pronunciation.

von Rosibel

13. Sep. 2021

I have not started the course yet but I want to start

von Ελένη μ

20. Feb. 2021

εξαιρετικο μαθημα

von Talita B G

5. Mai 2021

Good tips