Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.3
Sterne
70 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Top-Bewertungen

DL

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

von Dwenielle M R L

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

von Gretchen O

Jun 05, 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

von Dharmendra S

Jun 06, 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

von Manuel a g

Jun 15, 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

von Arifa S

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

von Francisco J C A

May 23, 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

von Abdelilah E M

Jul 16, 2020

Very good

von Ekta S

Jul 02, 2020

good

von Tarun

Apr 25, 2020

Best

von Muhammad G

May 26, 2020

very simple

von Pratiksha M K

Jul 13, 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

von Rahaf E

Aug 03, 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

von Sai s

Jul 30, 2020

satisfactory