Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.3
Sterne
387 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Top-Bewertungen

PO

11. Apr. 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

7. Juni 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Filtern nach:

76 - 91 von 91 Bewertungen für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

von Munehiro O

8. Juni 2021

good

von I P I S

13. Feb. 2022

ok

von DOLLY A Q M

29. Dez. 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

von Darya K

20. Jan. 2022

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

von Philip S

1. Sep. 2021

Got some ideas.

von Deleted A

7. Dez. 2021

Karena cuma 1

von FOO S L

13. Apr. 2022

Too Short...

von Arlene A B

23. Mai 2022

3 stars

von Eva M R

28. Nov. 2021

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles

von Himal B

8. Sep. 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.

von Fan Z

15. Mai 2021

This course is the worst one that I have ever seen on any online learning platform.

von Idali A C

14. Sep. 2021

Solo ofrecen una semana del curso y no hay explicación alguna sobre como continuar

von RODRIGO S M P

8. Feb. 2022

Where is the rest of the course? Just week 1 is available...

von JOSE A M O

9. Nov. 2021

It's really only one video and one cuestionary. >:(

von Jennifer V R

19. Feb. 2021

Limited access to the content.

von Dovile M

13. Nov. 2020

Impossible to finish.