Chevron Left
Zurück zu Imagining Other Earths

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Imagining Other Earths von Princeton University

4.8
284 Bewertungen
70 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

RE

Aug 31, 2015

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

Jan 26, 2016

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 70 Bewertungen für Imagining Other Earths

von Bahram H

Jul 05, 2016

Amazing, this course is a huge fun.

von Kousay a

Sep 29, 2015

fascinating study of astronomy with a clear explanation to understand complex concepts and analysis.

von 叶斌龙

Feb 14, 2018

非常好的课程

von Juan P

Apr 10, 2016

A fantastic content that helps you easily understand difficult concepts for the uninitiated in the field. A highly recommended experience. To improve only ask for more interviews with professionals who are now investigating the matter.

Thank you very much for the effort.

von Felix

Jan 04, 2016

I have no professional interest in this course but watch the videos in my freetime. This should tell you everything about how good this course is.

von Daniel N G

Aug 17, 2015

I love it

von Naïm M

Sep 16, 2015

Excellent course, you learn a lot of things. Professor David Spergel is really interesting and exciting,

I am really grateful for all that I have learned during this course.

Excellent cours, vous apprenez plein de choses. Pr David Spergel est très intéressant et passionnant.

Je lui suis très reconnaissant pour tout ce que j'ai appris durant ce cours

von Guillermo

Sep 10, 2015

Love it

von Petar T

Nov 10, 2016

This is simply fantastic! Such a charismatic lecturer leading us so professionally through heavy subjects in a light manner! Looking forward to more courses!

von fabio h

Sep 21, 2016

Excelent course, very interesting material, didacticism and awesome teacher!

von Shahjahan B

Jan 10, 2016

Wonderful, informative and interesting course.

von William

Feb 12, 2016

h

von Aditya R

Sep 23, 2016

This was my first coarse on Coursera, and it is an amazing coarse. The professor and the presentation are so vividly unique, even as a high school sophomore, I was able to understand a large part of it.

von Brandon R

May 22, 2017

Really enjoyed the first dive into astronomy and planetary science!

von SM S

Nov 06, 2015

One of the greatest course I ever attended in the field of life science and origin of life.

von JOHN Q

Mar 27, 2016

fascinating and interesting course. having a lot of fun!

von Matilde M

Sep 07, 2015

best coursera class I've taken so far

von Hui J H

Jan 29, 2016

I took this course completely for fun, so did not complete any assignments, but I want to say that I enjoyed it immensely! Our lecturer brought immense enthusiasm to the rather heavy topic of astronomy and physics and managed to make it reasonable even to those of a non-science background (like me!). The people interviewed also brought very unique views and experiences to the subject, and gave us a good first hand account of what it is like to research and work on NASA projects and other spacefaring missions. Thank you to everyone who made this happen, I hope many other students share the same satisfaction from taking this online course!

von Nadine R

Oct 21, 2015

Great course

von Richard L

Jan 05, 2016

Outstanding course for anyone interested in astronomy and the search for extra-solar planets. The instructor is a world-class scientist and a great teacher.

von Stavros D

Mar 26, 2016

It is a great ride so far. Good refreshment of basic astronomy. I highly recommend it. Very clear lectures too.

von Leonor A

Aug 08, 2015

Excellent!!

von Salomon G

Mar 15, 2016

i found it very full in the área of astrophysics

von Rohn G

Jun 21, 2016

wonderful Course, the instructor was very helpful

von luis j

Mar 09, 2018

E